thought id say hi to all
Submitted: Thursday, Oct 26, 2006 at 19:18
Diver1
Ive been hiding i know but ive ben busy...not just dissapearing off the face of the earth!!!
I have an excuse - we bought a house so ive been busy doing the chatting stuff on the phone to everyone about everything but you guys....so we are gonna be moving in about 2 weeks.....only to the other side of town but its 10 minutes closer to our fave yalwal!!!
So whose going where and whose been where??? me......just out to yalwal to rescue Nathan and 2 of his mates out of bass wood track cos their bikes broke and it was tooooooo steep to get anywhere!!!!Had cops out looking for them and all!!! Nathan had left a scratchy msg on the phone saying not sure where he was - thought deans gap maybe - ended up he was - had been outta
water for 5hrs and no food since the morning....but home safe and the bikes now too - almost a chopper job!!!
Go figure - travel through some of oz's harshest country and survive without a hitch....but at home.....almost die!!!! Go figure!!!
Catch ya's all like a dunny
seat!!!
Laura
Reply By: Wisey (NSW) - Friday, Oct 27, 2006 at 15:54
Friday, Oct 27, 2006 at 15:54
Hi Diver
Good to hear from you. Travel Aus and see all those beautiful
places and you move across town, it must be a gooden'. LOL
Good to hear your all
well. I hope your going
well (no diving LOL) carrying the expected addition to the clan. Like you said, travel the outback, no worries but playing in the back yard and who knows whats gunna happen.
I'm changing jobs with a couple of weeks r&r in btween, get the ute set up and head of for a wk or so, who knows where yet.
Yes I do own this ute and no I won't help you move. Jus' kidding. If you would like a hand just yell out, no worries.
Catch ya
Andy
Reply By: Member - JohnR (Vic)&Moses - Friday, Oct 27, 2006 at 21:00
Friday, Oct 27, 2006 at 21:00
Reckon you should change back to
Laura B again
laura. We would know you then. Congratulations on the house though anyway