EO Polo Shirts

Submitted: Sunday, Dec 17, 2006 at 14:38
ThreadID: 40423 Views:1767 Replies:7 FollowUps:4
Well my EO polo shirt should be wending its merry way to me just in time for Chrissy. Thanx to Jackie for chasing these up, I know a number of forumites expressed interest in them waaaay ago when I suggested I would arrange the numbers etc.

Anyhoo, Jackie's arranged the postage and distribution and theyre available in (most of) the colours that we reckoned so look forward to seeing you in them next year.

They should be a good New Years gift I reckon. Soooo them of us who asked for them via me give Jackie a hoy at the EO Shop and look good in 2007.

cya in a EO polo

Reply By: Big Kidz (Andrew & Jen) - Sunday, Dec 17, 2006 at 22:51

Sunday, Dec 17, 2006 at 22:51
Great idea Bonz. I will send you my favourite size and color so you don't have to guess. Really good of you to arrange a polo shirt for all your friends.
AnswerID: 210873

Reply By: Mad Dog - Vic - Sunday, Dec 17, 2006 at 22:56

Sunday, Dec 17, 2006 at 22:56
Oh Jolly good old boy, I didn't even know you played polo, so you have a Nissan to drag the horses around eh! I guess that mate of yours Lucy has had a few too many falls, tell him to wear his helmet.....hahah, merry christmas old bones.
AnswerID: 210874

Reply By: Member - BUNDY BOY (WA) - Monday, Dec 18, 2006 at 02:22

Monday, Dec 18, 2006 at 02:22
yer Bronz......5 extra fat for me thanks
AnswerID: 210902

Reply By: Pajman Pete (SA) - Monday, Dec 18, 2006 at 13:01

Monday, Dec 18, 2006 at 13:01
4WD Polo - now there is an idea ...
AnswerID: 210967

Reply By: Member No 1- Monday, Dec 18, 2006 at 13:29

Monday, Dec 18, 2006 at 13:29
havent seen mine yet...maybe todays mail?
AnswerID: 210971

Reply By: Member - JohnR (Vic)&Moses - Monday, Dec 18, 2006 at 13:36

Monday, Dec 18, 2006 at 13:36
Picked it up at the Post Office this morning mate. Hope to see you in yours soon.
AnswerID: 210974

Follow Up By: Member - JohnR (Vic)&Moses - Monday, Dec 18, 2006 at 17:50

Monday, Dec 18, 2006 at 17:50
Be Aware....................... Better to size up a bit on what you may imagine you are too. They don't seem big sizing.
FollowupID: 471064

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Thursday, Dec 21, 2006 at 19:03

Thursday, Dec 21, 2006 at 19:03
Mine's perfect, the body I mean hahahaha

It looks great and is nice material v,happy

FollowupID: 471673

Reply By: Pajman Pete (SA) - Monday, Dec 18, 2006 at 16:53

Monday, Dec 18, 2006 at 16:53
Perhaps you guys with the new shirts can send in some photos to David so that he can replace the models in the shop?
AnswerID: 211011

Follow Up By: Member - JohnR (Vic)&Moses - Monday, Dec 18, 2006 at 17:51

Monday, Dec 18, 2006 at 17:51
Might be a bit revealing. Reckon they chose small models
FollowupID: 471065

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Thursday, Dec 21, 2006 at 19:05

Thursday, Dec 21, 2006 at 19:05
I am gonna do that I look GREAT in Mine

FollowupID: 471675