Opposite of Haflinger 4X4

Submitted: Wednesday, Jan 17, 2007 at 23:23
ThreadID: 41334 Views:2871 Replies:3 FollowUps:5
A few days ago I posted about the little beaut Haflinger, My Son just emailed me some Ford F650s 4x4s so I have put them on my 4x4 page right down the bottom , I added a couple of the International CXT and the MXT,So go and DROOL over the BIGGGGG Black Pick-Up .

members.westnet.com.au/dtilley/4X4.htm

Doug

Reply By: Truckster (Vic) - Thursday, Jan 18, 2007 at 08:17

Thursday, Jan 18, 2007 at 08:17
havent looked at, but them photos been posted 23920394820498 times. typical yank impractical bleep heaps.

Be the ones with the bloke standing next to it and comes 1/2 way up the door?

Drool?? Why, what use would they be?
AnswerID: 216091

Follow Up By: Willem - Thursday, Jan 18, 2007 at 08:45

Thursday, Jan 18, 2007 at 08:45
You could sit under 'em in the shade at lunch time...:-D
FollowupID: 476400

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Thursday, Jan 18, 2007 at 10:29

Thursday, Jan 18, 2007 at 10:29
out of the rain!
FollowupID: 476419

Follow Up By: Richard Kovac - Thursday, Jan 18, 2007 at 13:46

Thursday, Jan 18, 2007 at 13:46
Truckster

You might like to have a look at the link again? there is a reference to YOU at the bottom LOL.... :-(
FollowupID: 476470

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Thursday, Jan 18, 2007 at 22:30

Thursday, Jan 18, 2007 at 22:30
Poor sook LMAO!!! bleep 'im
FollowupID: 476599

Reply By: Time - Thursday, Jan 18, 2007 at 11:28

Thursday, Jan 18, 2007 at 11:28
Just went to your web page. If the bit about F trucks has been put there by a hacker you might want to delete it. If it was put there by you then you might want to see a professional and get some help.
AnswerID: 216126

Follow Up By: Member - Doug T (W.A) - Thursday, Jan 18, 2007 at 11:55

Thursday, Jan 18, 2007 at 11:55
Glad you got the message too mate but yes I will go and moderate it a bit , I was annoyed

FollowupID: 476442

Reply By: Member - Oldplodder (QLD) - Thursday, Jan 18, 2007 at 14:01

Thursday, Jan 18, 2007 at 14:01
What a lot of whiners.
I thought those F650s looked a bit small and not that off road compatible. :o)

Anyone seen those trucks racing in the Dakar?
Now they are off road trucks!
17 litres of engine, fully independent front end on some.
Look like thay have about a metre of wheel travel.

Lets see a F650 do Dakar at race speeds. :o)

" target="EOF" class="lbg">www.youtube.com/watch?v=xiOlymvt46s

The Kamaz 4911 looks pretty good.

kamaz.net/en/company/sport

I tihnk on stage 4 this year it passed about 50 cars.

AnswerID: 216170