ExplorOz Sticker Spotted Salisbury centre

Submitted: Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007 at 16:52
ThreadID: 41824 Views:1833 Replies:4 FollowUps:3
Hello Folks,it's a silver toyota 80s you were parked in the Australian pizza house carpark around 3.30 wednesday and i reckon i've spotted you before at a house oppsite the Burton primary school you were actually looking under the toyo for same thing, probally 3 weeks now.cheer's GREENDOG

Reply By: Voxson - Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007 at 19:32

Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007 at 19:32
Hey... That was me.....
AnswerID: 218867

Follow Up By: GREENDOG - Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007 at 19:57

Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007 at 19:57
G'day mate, now if that was you i need bigger glasses ,ha ha cheer's GREENDOG
FollowupID: 479308

Follow Up By: Voxson - Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007 at 20:01

Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007 at 20:01
True.. It was me dude.. I swear....
FollowupID: 479312

Reply By: jockey - Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007 at 20:12

Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007 at 20:12
There is a nice GU getting around Gympie with a www.ExplorOZ.com sticker on it.Truck looks great.
AnswerID: 218877

Follow Up By: Beadman- Friday, Feb 02, 2007 at 20:04

Friday, Feb 02, 2007 at 20:04
If it was dark green with suspension lift it would be me.
Thx for taking notice
FollowupID: 479850

Reply By: Member - MUZBRY (VIC) - Thursday, Feb 01, 2007 at 09:43

Thursday, Feb 01, 2007 at 09:43
How come no one ever sees my heap of Nissan driving around??

I am feeling very dejected . I just might have to go and have a couple of beers and get over it.........

AnswerID: 218957

Reply By: SA_Patrol - Thursday, Feb 01, 2007 at 13:36

Thursday, Feb 01, 2007 at 13:36
I saw a sticker on the back of a 80 series at Beachport SA last weekend.
AnswerID: 218994