Van Manufacturers

Submitted: Tuesday, Feb 20, 2007 at 10:10
ThreadID: 42512 Views:2891 Replies:5 FollowUps:3
Someone suggested I look at Innovan which I have - www.innovan.com.au

Regardless of what I think of the van every other manufacturer should take look at their site and learn - it is great - simple explanations - great video - easy to use.

Reply By: Wombat - Tuesday, Feb 20, 2007 at 12:52

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2007 at 12:52
Yep! Everything is there . . . . . except the price.
AnswerID: 222889

Reply By: Shaker - Tuesday, Feb 20, 2007 at 13:32

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2007 at 13:32
Funny, because i found the site to be slow, convoluted & frustrating, but I was looking for the Camper Trailer version.
AnswerID: 222897

Reply By: Dustin - Tuesday, Feb 20, 2007 at 14:13

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2007 at 14:13
I had a look and thought the vidoes were great, its a well thought out product.

Anyone know how much? I'm too afriad to ask.
AnswerID: 222900

Reply By: howie - Tuesday, Feb 20, 2007 at 20:55

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2007 at 20:55
i want one, but i'm afraid to ask the price.

lets have a guessing game and the nearest gets a free innovan.

i will start the bidding at $28,750 inc
AnswerID: 223004

Follow Up By: Wombat - Wednesday, Feb 21, 2007 at 15:33

Wednesday, Feb 21, 2007 at 15:33
I'm thinking closer to 50k.

I just saw a very nice red ute with the number plates HOWIE, surely the world's too big for it to have been you?
FollowupID: 484015

Follow Up By: howie - Thursday, Feb 22, 2007 at 00:27

Thursday, Feb 22, 2007 at 00:27
not many people joined in the guessing game but it seems as though i win!!!!
top price $35000 eh.
off to QLD to pick up my free innovan.
(yawn) oops, its all been a dream. there i was driving a red ute with the innovan attached, blonde buxom passenger on holiday from 'hooters" as company, with the rego howie.
no, it wasn't me mate

FollowupID: 484165

Reply By: Shaker - Wednesday, Feb 21, 2007 at 17:11

Wednesday, Feb 21, 2007 at 17:11
Basic slide-on starts at about $20,000.00 to top of the range at $35,000.00.
Not sure about the CT version.
AnswerID: 223194

Follow Up By: Member - JohnR (Vic)&Moses - Wednesday, Feb 21, 2007 at 17:25

Wednesday, Feb 21, 2007 at 17:25
Heard they broke their first trailer too (friends that were looking and asking). Will probably take a few to be made to get it right.
FollowupID: 484044