Spotted - EO GU Patrol S.O.R. Perth WA

Submitted: Tuesday, May 01, 2007 at 13:24
ThreadID: 44964 Views:1927 Replies:1 FollowUps:3
One northbound, shiny, goldish coloured Nissan GU4 Patrol on North Lake Road Willagee WA this morning. All the extras fitted plus an EO windscreen sticker and EO spare tyre cover. I was travelling the other way in my grubby silver 100 series picking my nose and listening to Hank Williams.

Nice looking rig.

Reply By: Doggy Tease - Tuesday, May 01, 2007 at 20:25

Tuesday, May 01, 2007 at 20:25
Hmmmmmm,,,,may have been my other (better) half mate..........
what was the last number of the rego???????

meow.

rick.
AnswerID: 237245

Follow Up By: V8Diesel - Tuesday, May 01, 2007 at 22:14

Tuesday, May 01, 2007 at 22:14
Too busy picking a winner to notice the rego and I can't read anyway.
FollowupID: 498291

Follow Up By: Muzzgit [WA] - Thursday, May 03, 2007 at 00:03

Thursday, May 03, 2007 at 00:03
Hot diggitey dawg Rick, You got that missin nissin thing sorted yet?

MUZZ

ps Coral Bay was f a r k i n hot mate!
FollowupID: 498615

Follow Up By: Doggy Tease - Thursday, May 03, 2007 at 21:39

Thursday, May 03, 2007 at 21:39
Gday Muzz,,with nearly 9,000k on the clock she is finally starting to loosen up a bit, so we are starting to get betterr accelaration and fuel economy out of it as well.
Been talking to United about the exhaust and gas for it to make it really get up and go,,,,will have to wait to see how much the bank manager loves me in a month or two i hope.......:)
Thinking about a powerlines drive on Sunday,,,,just to see if all the rain has greened up the place at all :):):):):):)......:).

meow.

rick.
FollowupID: 498846