Submitted: Wednesday, May 30, 2007 at 15:05
Member - MUZBRY (VIC)
Gee, talk about a bad day,,,first the woman driver (46061) and now this..
I went to Bunnings at lunch time and an old bloke in a red t shirt and a green apron on asked me if I wanted decking.
Lucky for me , I got the first punch in and that sorted him out.
Those less suspecting might not be so lucky , so just be careful when you go to Bunnings next.
Reply By: Member - Raymond S (QLD) - Wednesday, May 30, 2007 at 16:17
Wednesday, May 30, 2007 at 16:17
Love your sense of humor don't ever loose it, and as a mate of
mine says keep a smile on your face it will have people wondering.
Regards Ray
Reply By: Member - John L G - Wednesday, May 30, 2007 at 16:29
Wednesday, May 30, 2007 at 16:29
Those two have made my day as have been doing a bit of a rant on Pollies today..
Reply By: Footloose - Wednesday, May 30, 2007 at 16:34
Wednesday, May 30, 2007 at 16:34
Thanks Muzzi. Nice to see someone using his brain to make people smile, instead of knocking other posters .
Reply By: Wayne-o - Wednesday, May 30, 2007 at 16:53
Wednesday, May 30, 2007 at 16:53
thats a crack up, good on ya bloke!
made ma day!
Reply By: Member - Terry F (QLD) - Wednesday, May 30, 2007 at 18:49
Wednesday, May 30, 2007 at 18:49
Good One
Thanks for the laugh mate, this is like a "Cyber shed" for a lot of blokes and a good laugh never hurt anybody
Reply By: Gramps (NSW) - Wednesday, May 30, 2007 at 20:38
Wednesday, May 30, 2007 at 20:38
You need a holiday Muzbry, you're starting to lose it hahahahahaha