Have a good one.
Reply By: Voxson - Friday, Jun 29, 2007 at 13:07
Friday, Jun 29, 2007 at 13:07
:o)
Follow Up By: Member - Ruth D (QLD) - Saturday, Jun 30, 2007 at 19:12
Saturday, Jun 30, 2007 at 19:12
Grant, just checked in - sorry to be late. Happy Birthday to you!
Ruth and Ian
The new ute is great and will be better next week after all the bits are added (and new tyres).
Reply By: Eric from Cape York Connections - Friday, Jun 29, 2007 at 14:54
Friday, Jun 29, 2007 at 14:54
Voxson you seem to have had heaps of these birthdays now.
All the best for another one
Reply By: ctaplin - Friday, Jun 29, 2007 at 15:00
Friday, Jun 29, 2007 at 15:00
Happy Birthday, old fella.
The hair is thinning but hopefully you are getting wiser???
Reply By: Gramps (NSW) - Friday, Jun 29, 2007 at 15:00
Friday, Jun 29, 2007 at 15:00
Have a good one Voxson.
Reply By: Member - barry F (NSW) - Friday, Jun 29, 2007 at 18:34
Friday, Jun 29, 2007 at 18:34
Happy birthday Voxson. They are great things to have, pressies, a cuddle from family etc & a few phone calls. Trouble is,there is to many of the bloody things!!
Have a great day.
Reply By: Brew34.5(SA) - Friday, Jun 29, 2007 at 19:15
Friday, Jun 29, 2007 at 19:15
Hope you had a good one mate. Will we be seeing you at Warrawena?
Reply By: Member - Luke (SA) - Friday, Jun 29, 2007 at 20:01
Friday, Jun 29, 2007 at 20:01
Happy Birthday Grant, Take it easy tonight hey.
As Brew has already asked, Will you be coming to Warraweena?
Reply By: Truckster (Vic) - Saturday, Jun 30, 2007 at 21:56
Saturday, Jun 30, 2007 at 21:56
Have a good one matey..
btw, bout time you converted that GU to manual, and to be fair, I'll come over and swap all my manual gear over for your auto gear... I'll even arrange the work :)
Reply By: Voxson - Sunday, Jul 08, 2007 at 00:23
Sunday, Jul 08, 2007 at 00:23
Gday guys,, Thanks for the best wishes..
I got back from
Cape York then turned around and went straight back to
Snowy Mountains for the last week and a ½...