Submitted: Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 14:05
ThreadID: 47874 Views:2012 Replies:2 FollowUps:5
Thanks to those that tried to identify the unknown Town photo's I have , still got five more but not to worry, but I did find another one of interest that the old fella took on his travels and a piece of history at that , so has anyone seen it somewhere

Another point too , I thought the little Members photo's on the posts were active and would enlarge when clicked on , this does not seem to happen now ,??

www.doug-and-dusty.id.au/display3.htm

Reply By: Challenger one - Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 16:41

Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 16:41
Site Link

Try this some interesting history there

I found it with google

I think its time I joined this formum
AnswerID: 253358

Follow Up By: Challenger one - Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 16:43

Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 16:43
try forum not formum
FollowupID: 514453

Follow Up By: Member - Doug T (W.A) - Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 16:46

Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 16:46
Challenger one
Mate I got this when I tried your link

Page Does Not Exist
You have requested a page which
does not exist,
is no longer available, or
has been moved.
Please check that the address is spelt correctly.
We have made some changes to our website. Some pages may have been replaced by content at another address.

Please use the menu or search box above to explore our website further.

You got big fingers too eh ....Formum

FollowupID: 514454

Follow Up By: Challenger one - Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 16:59

Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 16:59
try right click and open in new window it works
FollowupID: 514456

Follow Up By: Member - Doug T (W.A) - Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 17:18

Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 17:18
OK got it thanks, but not the one I'm looking for . Must have been a bloody good Pilot eh ....lol

FollowupID: 514459

Reply By: Footloose - Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 19:17

Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 19:17
Doug, tried but probably not old enough to know any of em...strange because I could identify all the vehicles :)))
AnswerID: 253394

Follow Up By: Member - Doug T (W.A) - Friday, Jul 20, 2007 at 01:21

Friday, Jul 20, 2007 at 01:21
G'day mate
Yeh those cars really make me drool, better than pervin' on a shiela it is . Except the VW Ute, ....lol That Austin1800 Dad had was unbelievable on the Bourke to Brewarrina corrugations , Glad the Hydrolastic suspension held up ok though, was real hoot to drive it too .

FollowupID: 514545