Ross H (QLD)

Submitted: Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 16:26
ThreadID: 47880 Views:1943 Replies:4 FollowUps:3
Happy birthday Ross.

From one Queenslander to another, I hope you have had a good day.

Also to the others, Len W (NSW) and Ian G (Vic).

Cheers and beers
Kev

Reply By: Gramps (NSW) - Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 16:34

Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 16:34
Have a good one Ross and don't hog all those cartoons either. I know you'll hog the cartons though :)))
AnswerID: 253357

Reply By: Trevor R (QLD) - Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 16:47

Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 16:47
Hmmmm Ross, you tried to sneak another one in without telling us hey? Don't worry we would have found out, after all you do look another year older....or I imagine you would after tonights celerbrations.

Happy birthday ol mate. Congrats to Len and Ian also.

Trevor, Judy and Thomas who wants to stomp on your foot for a pressie LOL!!
AnswerID: 253359

Follow Up By: Member - Ross H (QLD) - Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 19:48

Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 19:48
Sorry Trev
Just noticed the thomas bit of your reply, He has to say please, they were the rules. And rules are rules. Will get you when I get back Thomas.
ross
FollowupID: 514488

Reply By: Member - Doug T (W.A) - Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 16:57

Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 16:57
Happy birthday to you Ross,Getting a new 70 series for it are you,

From a Temporary Ex Queenslander

AnswerID: 253361

Reply By: Member - Ross H (QLD) - Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 18:03

Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 18:03
Thanks everone for the birthday wishes.
Well Kev and Gramp its a good thing I dont drink hahahah
Yep Trevor I dont look a day over 21
Doug I would love a new 4x4 can you have a word to the minister of finance for me
thanks guys
ross
AnswerID: 253375

Follow Up By: ZukscooterX90 (Qld) - Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 18:32

Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 18:32
G'day Ross, just logged on so maybe a bit late.Anyway hope you had a god birthday today & having an even better night, tonight.
Happy birthday Ross.
Cheers Bob.
FollowupID: 514470

Follow Up By: Member - Ross H (QLD) - Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 19:41

Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 at 19:41
Thanks Bob
P.s love the new profile.
regards Ross
FollowupID: 514487