ExplorOz sticker Rockingham this arvo

Submitted: Friday, Jul 27, 2007 at 22:29
ThreadID: 48164 Views:1631 Replies:1 FollowUps:2
White Patrol,
coming down Patterson Rd into Rockingham at about 1745 this arvo.

I gave you a wave but not sure if you saw me in the rain. There are bloody heaps of members over here:-)

Toytruck

Reply By: Member - Brett C (WA) - Friday, Jul 27, 2007 at 22:44

Friday, Jul 27, 2007 at 22:44
Hey TT!

I also saw a silver Nissan Patrol driving south on Cockburn road passing Kwinana this arvo. Jeez there was heaps of water in the (not so) off road area today.
AnswerID: 254782

Follow Up By: Member - Toytruck (WA) - Saturday, Jul 28, 2007 at 22:21

Saturday, Jul 28, 2007 at 22:21
Brett C,
yup, ut wus pussing down:-), I went for a day trip out to Wave Rock tday and it was pussing down out there also, lot of red mud to play in though.

You wouldn't bluudy beleive it, there was a guy pulled up besinde me with SA plates, when I asked him where he was from............he was from Williamstown in the Barossa....same place I moved from a month ugo.

TT
FollowupID: 516002

Follow Up By: Member - Brett C (WA) - Sunday, Jul 29, 2007 at 01:21

Sunday, Jul 29, 2007 at 01:21
No way, small world isn't it mate!!

Hey how long did it take you to do Wave Rock today? I'm hanging out to take the wife down that way. I haven't been there in about 15 years!
FollowupID: 516024