Submitted: Monday, Aug 06, 2007 at 20:15
Gob & Denny
goodday guys
well we are currently staying in the heart of roachie country (we are staying in
port broughton ) and would like to try and meet a couple of names . i will try to book A meeting with mr roach in the next couple of days but we are due to leave thursday
Reply By: Member - Roachie (SA) - Monday, Aug 06, 2007 at 20:29
Monday, Aug 06, 2007 at 20:29
G'day Steve,
Good to have you close by mate......only 50 klms from here.
Let me know if you can get down here for a chat/coffee (disparaging-Lucy sessions etc).
My mobile is 0414 890 148 and home is 8821 2090.
Follow Up By: Gob & Denny - Monday, Aug 06, 2007 at 21:32
Monday, Aug 06, 2007 at 21:32
goodday bill
hopefully tomorrow afternoon have to go to
port hughes to visit rellys first
Follow Up By: Member No 1- Tuesday, Aug 07, 2007 at 08:45
Tuesday, Aug 07, 2007 at 08:45
take them out for luch on your comapny visa...lol
Reply By: Member - Pesty (SA) - Tuesday, Aug 07, 2007 at 00:36
Tuesday, Aug 07, 2007 at 00:36
Hi Steve,
Not sure if to advise you to see me before or after meeting Roachie LOL.
You may need to be put straight on a few things after spending time with him, or should I advise you what to watch out for before you see him !
If you want to catch up one night we should be abe to arrange something.
Mobile number anytime is 0408 859 201
Cheers Pesty
Follow Up By: Member - 'Lucy' - Tuesday, Aug 07, 2007 at 04:22
Tuesday, Aug 07, 2007 at 04:22
Keep the b a s t a r d s honest Pesty.
Follow Up By: Member - JohnR (Vic)&Moses - Tuesday, Aug 07, 2007 at 08:55
Tuesday, Aug 07, 2007 at 08:55
Toyota owners like you two keeping any b a s t a r d honest? hahhahahah
Reply By: Truckster (Vic) - Tuesday, Aug 07, 2007 at 10:34
Tuesday, Aug 07, 2007 at 10:34
So Steve are you on the big lap? or just another practice run?
Reply By: Gob & Denny - Wednesday, Aug 08, 2007 at 22:08
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2007 at 22:08
goodday guys
well we met mr roach and his good wife annette yesterday afternoon and as a fellow nissan owner i find what ms lucy says about him dispicable (as daffy would say) very nice people we stayed for a while and had coffee unfortunately we couldnt stay longer as our travelling companions had arrived from
mannum
goodday pesty are you close by as we will be back in about 10days and time permitting will stay at pt broughton again for a couple of nights as we caught fish this arvo
goodday truckie no just a practice run of 5 weeks this time but sometime aftyer march we will pull the pin so hope to catch up for a beer soon
Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Wednesday, Aug 08, 2007 at 22:50
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2007 at 22:50
hey Steve.
Was talking to Glenn today about another night at the Stamford Hotel soon!
when ya back?
Follow Up By: Gob & Denny - Saturday, Aug 11, 2007 at 21:34
Saturday, Aug 11, 2007 at 21:34
goodday truckster
will be back 9-9-07 ready for the 4 letter word
in the meantime we are in
coober pedy and heading towards
alice springs tomorrow