Incredible Fathers Day Specials!
Submitted: Tuesday, Aug 21, 2007 at 21:50
Geoff1967
My letterbox is chockers with all sorts of fathers day leaflets. I also went to BCF and Anaconda today and they too have specials coming up.
Cop this;
Anaconda; Oztrail Tourer 9 for Club Price $199.00 ($40 cheaper than BCF's "Club Price")
Kmart; Coleman Hot
Water on Demand for $279.00
BCF; Cobb Cooker $229.00 and with a thermometer gadget
and heaps of others!
NO I do not work for any of these shops LOL
Time to stock up! :-)
Reply By: Trevor R (QLD) - Wednesday, Aug 22, 2007 at 15:13
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2007 at 15:13
Hi Geoff,
My pressie come a little early (daughter 3 weeks ago), but I suppose I will get a bigger wallet, to hold all the extra invoices that accompany all the doctors visits my wife and baby are having at the moment.
I might tell the Mrs to have a look down at Kmart though, as I have just used a friends coleman on a recent trip and loved the versatility of it.
Good luck in getting what you want.
Trevor.
Follow Up By: Member - barry F (NSW) - Wednesday, Aug 22, 2007 at 18:13
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2007 at 18:13
Congratulations on your little daughter Trevor, I am sure she brings you & your wife lots of happiness.
Don't worry about the bigger wallet just yet, I have had three daughters and would suggest you will need the bigger wallet when she decides to get married!! LOL