CONGRATULATIONS SHANE D FROM BRISSIE!
Submitted: Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 at 23:04
Mark & Jo, S/side, Bris
Shane and Emma have had a new baby boy delivered by the Stork.
All are
well, good and healthy and baby boy blue has all the good looks of his father apparently!
Another EO Babyite now joins us!!
Jo
Reply By: Wayne M(QLD) - Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 07:53
Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 07:53
Congratulations
Shane and Emma and welcome to the new baby boy . in joy there cute while their
young ;)
Follow Up By: Member - Shane D (QLD) - Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 09:25
Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 09:25
Thanks Wayne,
If he is anything like his father,he will still be cute when he grows up!
Shane
Reply By: Trevor R (QLD) - Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 08:30
Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 08:30
Crongrats Shane and Emma (and Tilly of course) I hope he is as settled and relaxed in this stressful environment as you are Shane.
A pigoen pair as they say,
WELL DONE!!
Regards, Trevor and family.
Follow Up By: Member - Shane D (QLD) - Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 09:31
Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 09:31
Thanks Trevor, I tried to sent you a couple of emails but they kept bouncing? is it still deis#########at B . P
Shane
Follow Up By: Trevor R (QLD) - Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 11:36
Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 11:36
yep. dieseldrifter at bigpond.com
could also look on my rig profile, it is there for other members.
Well done.
Trevor.
Reply By: Member - Shane D (QLD) - Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 09:23
Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 09:23
I'm reading this thinking,the same thing happened to me. . . . . IT IS ME
must be sleep deprivation,apart from that all is
well, Emma's going great, Zavier's going great, just need to teach him the difference between night & day, becomes most active at about 11pm and wants feeds around midnight - 3am then settles about 5am.
Emma says he already follows dads ability to eat, sleep,and not much else!(I don't know what that means).
I'll see youse 'round the traps
Shane
Follow Up By: redfive - Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 12:38
Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 12:38
Hi Shane
This is your fellow Simpson Traveller just like to pass on a "good on ya mate" and
well done
Glenn, Craig, Allan
Follow Up By: Member - Shane D (QLD) - Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 14:01
Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 14:01
Thanks Glenn,
I've recently got a new computer that can handle 19G of video that I took while I was away, soon I get a DVD burnt up and sent off(as promised), say g'day to Craig and Allen
See ya
Shane
PS some email comin' at ya!
Follow Up By: Member - Shane D (QLD) - Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 20:16
Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 20:16
By the way, Do you still live at number 17?
tried Emailng, no good
Shane
Reply By: Member - Brian (Gold Coast) - Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 10:11
Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 10:11
Congratulations Shane & Emma...... we wish you health & happiness for the years to come.
Follow Up By: Member - Shane D (QLD) - Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 14:04
Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 14:04
Thanks Brian
Reply By: Member - Brian H (QLD) - Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 15:17
Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 15:17
Why to go Shane ...... hope all the family is doing fine. dare say will catch up at another greet and meet.
Follow Up By: Member - Shane D (QLD) - Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 20:13
Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 20:13
Thanks Brian,
I seem to recall you where/are planning a big trip?Is that right,If so how did it go
Shane
Follow Up By: Member - Brian H (QLD) - Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 21:10
Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 21:10
Mate had a ripper of a trip . I did the gathering in SA plus some like 4 states and just under 9000K in 30 days. If i get my lazy butt into gear will do a quickie write up and a few photo's.
Travelled with Trevor and
Ross and the ladies for a number of days and had a fun time.