GREENDOG could'nt be happier

Submitted: Monday, Sep 17, 2007 at 21:47
ThreadID: 49810 Views:2442 Replies:4 FollowUps:26
Sorry to all the share holders but i just have to mention that what a big week in footy it is for GREENDOG soon my boys THE PIES yes Collingwood,who else are playing off for a spot in the grand final,After last friday nights game i had to be medi vacted out as it was to much for the old ticker so this week i'm having 2 Ambo's over for the game,going on last friday nights game i am very confident that we can do the job aspeasially for my boy BUCKS he is a champ,any way for all you cats sopporters out there, you know what they say the only good cat is a dead cat.cheer's GREENDOG

Reply By: Member - John (Vic) - Monday, Sep 17, 2007 at 21:52

Monday, Sep 17, 2007 at 21:52
Buckley is a fairy and Collingwood are gunna get smashed.

Any day Collingwood gets beat is a great day in the world :-)

AnswerID: 262760

Follow Up By: GREENDOG - Monday, Sep 17, 2007 at 22:02

Monday, Sep 17, 2007 at 22:02
I ca'nt help it if your a CALTON sopporter,your spoon is in the mail
FollowupID: 524256

Follow Up By: Member - John (Vic) - Monday, Sep 17, 2007 at 22:09

Monday, Sep 17, 2007 at 22:09
Nope wrong again!!! No Carlton supporter here.

Did I tell you that Collingwood are gunna get smashed and that Buckley is a wimpy fairy?

FollowupID: 524262

Follow Up By: Shaker - Monday, Sep 17, 2007 at 23:25

Monday, Sep 17, 2007 at 23:25
As a matter of fact you did tell us, but I wonder if you would have the balls to tell him yourself ????

Furthermore, jealousy is a curse, Collingwood have obviously done better than your team, or you would be gobbing off about how they are going to beat Collingwood.
Maybe you will do better next season ..... loser!
FollowupID: 524296

Follow Up By: Member - John (Vic) - Monday, Sep 17, 2007 at 23:36

Monday, Sep 17, 2007 at 23:36
Nope Mr Shaker wrong again no jealousy here my team did very well indeed, better than Collingwood.

And I did tell you that Collingwood are gunna get smashed with that wimpy fairy Buckley strutting around like the big girl he is you have no hope, poor boy I'm glad his twisted big toe that put him out of action for most of the season is now fixed otherwise we would be watching him cry from the side lines and now we will have the pleasure of watching him cry on the field.

Lets see who the loser is.

Oh and just in case you need a reminder......
Collingwood are gunna get smashed.

FollowupID: 524298

Follow Up By: Shaker - Monday, Sep 17, 2007 at 23:43

Monday, Sep 17, 2007 at 23:43
So who is your team? If they aren't still in the finals, how could they have done better?

You also managed to avoid the question as to whether you have the guts to pass your sentiments on to Buckley's face, or just sit at your keyboard typing childish diatribe.

I'll save you the trouble:

di·a·tribe Pronunciation Key [dahy-uh-trahyb] –noun a bitter, sharply abusive denunciation, attack, or criticism

[Origin: 1575–85; < L diatriba < Gk diatrib pastime, study, discourse, deriv. of diatríbein to rub away (dia- dia- + tríbein to rub)]

—Synonyms tirade, harangue.

FollowupID: 524301

Follow Up By: Member - John (Vic) - Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 at 00:05

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 at 00:05
Geelong so I think they are still in the finals last time I looked????
Didn't they finish at the top of the ladder for the year so that surely means they have done better than Collingwood???
Even the Kangaroos did better than Collingwood.

Oh!!! and I would have no problem telling Buckley what a fairy he is as well as his fairy mate James Hird and have taken every opportunity to do so at the games I have attended.
Good riddens to both of them.
Next you will be also trying to tell me Rocca is a great player!!

FollowupID: 524303

Follow Up By: BIG_red87 - Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 at 00:33

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 at 00:33
west coast all the way...but since that option is gone - carn geelong!!

and shaker - John's correct in saying that Collingwood are gonna get smashed and Buckley's a pussy

FollowupID: 524307

Follow Up By: Member - John (Vic) - Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 at 14:01

Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 at 14:01
So guys who's the loser now???

I told you Collingwood were gunna get smashed and as for your fairy mate "champ" what a joke Buckley is as always washed up.
And what about the tears, poor boy, good riddance to the wanker.

FollowupID: 525009

Follow Up By: Jimbo Vic - Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 at 15:08

Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 at 15:08
I'm no Collingwood supporter in any way shape or form.

However, Buckley is one of the finest, fairest and most gutsy players I have ever had the pleasure to watch. When I say gutsy, I am talking about a bloke who puts his body on the line, cops plenty and doesn't go around belting people.

Much in the same mold as Robert Harvey and James Hird.

John, what have you been smoking?

After that performance by Geelong last night I'd be very sheepish. I hear the bookies now have Port Adelaide as flag favourites, and that is even before they play North.
FollowupID: 525013

Follow Up By: Member - John (Vic) - Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 at 15:21

Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 at 15:21
Buckley is a washed up has been, his performance was so poor last night they pulled him off before the final siren to get someone on the field who had half a chance of making a difference.

Looking at the stats and Geelong killed Collingwood on all accounts.
And what about those Ablett brothers they are just brilliant young players.

Still all silent from the Greendog and Shaker brigade??
Maybe you on the way to buy some more tissues to wipe away those tears eh guys??

Any day that Collingwood get smashed is a great day.

Go the Cats!!

FollowupID: 525015

Follow Up By: Jimbo Vic - Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 at 15:36

Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 at 15:36
If I was a Geelong supporter, my greatest concern would be that next Saturday they have the chance to get closer to Collingwood's record.

That is for the greatest number of consecutive losses in a Grand Final. Next Saturday may well become number 6.

John you are probably one of the few people alive who are old enough to remember their last flag LOL.
FollowupID: 525017

Follow Up By: Member - John (Vic) - Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 at 15:41

Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 at 15:41
Well we will see I guess Jim but at the end of the day you have to be in it to half half a chance of winning it and the one thing thats certain is that Collingwood ain't gunna be their!!!

FollowupID: 525018

Follow Up By: Member - John (Vic) - Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 at 15:42

Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 at 15:42
That should read "have half a chance"

FollowupID: 525019

Follow Up By: Red Frog - Vic - Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 at 17:56

Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 at 17:56
And hopefully the next game Geelong wont have to beat the umps as well. I don't think the AFL wanted the cats to win last night.
FollowupID: 525034

Follow Up By: Shaker - Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 at 19:26

Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 at 19:26
I will obviously conceede taht the better tem won on the night, bit if Collingwood were that far behind in the stats, then they obviously had more guts & determination.
In regard to Buckley, only time will tell, but I doubt very much if he sink to the depths that your Geelong one time hero did.

The one thing to emerge from this thread John, is your obvious immaturity.
FollowupID: 525049

Follow Up By: BIG_red87 - Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 at 19:30

Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 at 19:30
Shaker
Have you been drowning your sorrows all day mate or are all Collingwood fans just bleep at spelling and grammar!!

haha just taking the piss

Big Red
FollowupID: 525051

Follow Up By: Shaker - Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 at 19:50

Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 at 19:50
Ha ha, just a case of the brain working faster then the fingers.

But, to be quite honest, in a game of the quality that we saw last night, I certainly don't begrudge the other team their win, it was hard fought & well earned. A win would definitely have been better, but at least the Magpies can bow out of the season with pride.
Good luck to Geelong, but due to some inane comments here, I will certainly be supporting Port Adelaide.
FollowupID: 525061

Follow Up By: Member - John (Vic) - Sunday, Sep 23, 2007 at 00:53

Sunday, Sep 23, 2007 at 00:53
I just love Collingwood supporters everytime you lose its always someone else's fault and when you get your nose rubbed in it its always the other guy is a wanker or so immature or whatever label you like to apply.
Well sorry guys Collingwood supporters are always the sorest losers.

FollowupID: 525124

Follow Up By: Shaker - Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 at 22:55

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 at 22:55
I think my follow up just above yours is quite clear, I don't begrudge Geelong their win, as I haven't begrudged Essendon beating us in some fantastic Anzac Day matches.
I am having trouble seeing where I blamed anybody though.

But, you only need to read some of the drivel in your replies & follow ups in this thread to see that I am correct about immaturity!
FollowupID: 525811

Reply By: Trekkie (Member - WA) - Monday, Sep 17, 2007 at 21:59

Monday, Sep 17, 2007 at 21:59
Greendog, I was at the game last Friday and I am sure I had 3 or 5 heart attacks - I was only just recovering when I heard Judds missus had done a Yoko on the Eagles - ahh well may his groin NEVER recover (seriously I wish him good luck and I hope the Blues get him - who knows we could get the FEV and a couple of good picks)

The only consolation for the Eagles is that we did not have to be humiliated by the Cats - Very sad for the Pies, the Cats will crush them ! !
AnswerID: 262763

Follow Up By: GREENDOG - Monday, Sep 17, 2007 at 22:06

Monday, Sep 17, 2007 at 22:06
Didn't you hear Judd was on the plane with Eddie on friday night and they did the press conference from BUCK'S place
FollowupID: 524261

Follow Up By: Muzzgit [WA] - Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 at 00:37

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 at 00:37
Trekkie, I heard John Worsfold on radio tonight say he was not interested in the FEVPROBLEM.

Someone mentioned that if you add AS to Judd you get Judas !!!

I can't blame him from wanting to leave. I have heard he is disgusted with Cousins and has been for some time. They have been keeping a lid on things for quite a while. The Cousins drug addict story aint the end of it all.

Things go better with coke!
FollowupID: 524308

Follow Up By: BIG_red87 - Sunday, Sep 23, 2007 at 12:27

Sunday, Sep 23, 2007 at 12:27
obviously Judd isn't a Powderfinger fan
FollowupID: 525181

Reply By: Member No 1- Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 at 07:51

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 at 07:51
this is OT...did you get approval to post this crap
AnswerID: 262799

Follow Up By: Member - John (Vic) - Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 at 09:46

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 at 09:46
Whats OT???
That Collingwood are gunna get smashed and that Buckley is a fairy??

FollowupID: 524363

Follow Up By: Member No 1- Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 at 10:15

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 at 10:15
yeah that too but the crows will win
FollowupID: 524370

Follow Up By: Member No 1- Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 at 10:15

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 at 10:15
next year ...maybe
FollowupID: 524371

Follow Up By: Red Frog - Vic - Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 at 14:14

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 at 14:14
I reckon the pies will have a few problems handling 9 members of the AA team...nine...struth....hahaha
FollowupID: 524400

Reply By: Member - jdwynn (SA) - Wednesday, Sep 19, 2007 at 11:08

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2007 at 11:08
Yeah go the Pies. Be one less Vic team either way - gotta be good! I don't care who meets the Power (THE team) in the G/Final. LOL

Actually, I must say the final 4 teams impress me no end. They all play honest team oriented footie, guts it out. We'll see eh.

Cheers JD
AnswerID: 262955