Camping and energy consumption
Submitted: Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 at 17:54
Member - Kim M (VIC)
I had a look at the Kimberly Kamper web site the other night and found they have some good advice relating to trailer
camping.
Have a look at www.kimberleykampers.com under "Energy".
Kim
Reply By: Hairy (NT) - Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 at 18:38
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 at 18:38
Gday Kim,
Re:"
Camping and energy consumption"
I find if you sit in the shade, on a comfy chair, really close to the esky, I consume bugger all energy!
Follow Up By: Member - Kim M (VIC) - Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 at 18:50
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 at 18:50
Hairy
As always, you only tell half the story mate. What about falling off the chair and the energy expended in getting upright.
I'm not going to start on the birth of baby Brain cells next morning, nor the effort required to hug the sympathy tree!
Kim
Follow Up By: Member - Big Mke (QLD) - Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 at 19:03
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 at 19:03
No energy required after falling off chair. If chair is safe enough distance from the fire and you have fallen off it, time for a little nap.