So Who won The AFL GRAND FINAL ?

Submitted: Wednesday, Oct 03, 2007 at 21:17
ThreadID: 50230 Views:3036 Replies:8 FollowUps:17
Soon i have been driving Road Trains in the far north of the state for the past 2 weeks and with no t.v's or radio,please tell me that PT ADELAIDE SMAAAAASHED THEM FERAL CATS FROM THE SOUTH.cheer's GREENDOG

Reply By: Brew69(SA) - Wednesday, Oct 03, 2007 at 21:18

Wednesday, Oct 03, 2007 at 21:18
LOL and LOL some more.
AnswerID: 264940

Follow Up By: GREENDOG - Wednesday, Oct 03, 2007 at 21:23

Wednesday, Oct 03, 2007 at 21:23
so you do'nt know either Brew BUGGA
FollowupID: 526763

Reply By: Member - Luke (SA) - Wednesday, Oct 03, 2007 at 21:49

Wednesday, Oct 03, 2007 at 21:49
Sorry to disappoint you there GREENDOG but Port P.....P.....p...... I cant say it, were smashed by the cats on the weekend by 19 goals 5. They broke a record that day that will take a veeeeerrrrrry long time to be re-written.

It's been asked if that loss has made S.A look stupid, I say no It makes themselves look stupid.

Go the Crows

Cheers Luke
AnswerID: 264948

Follow Up By: GREENDOG - Wednesday, Oct 03, 2007 at 22:09

Wednesday, Oct 03, 2007 at 22:09
Well i'll be buggered bloody hell all i need now is them Vic's giving me curry again,you know my black and white boys would have done the same thing but Geelong would of got smashed by 119 pts and then i would of had to became a producer and bring out a movie 119 min's of moulin cats lol.
FollowupID: 526770

Follow Up By: BIG_red87 - Wednesday, Oct 03, 2007 at 22:39

Wednesday, Oct 03, 2007 at 22:39
I don't think John will take long to respond GREENDOG haha have a look through a few of the old posts
FollowupID: 526775

Follow Up By: Member - John (Vic) - Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 00:49

Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 00:49
Big - Red he knew before he posted by the emails in his in box from the other posts not to mention every truck stop across the country would have been tuned into the event.

No need to keep rubbing his nose in it anymore as he was told before Collingwood rolled over and got smashed what the future held. :-)

FollowupID: 526791

Follow Up By: BIG_red87 - Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 10:19

Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 10:19
haha but its the seemingly naive posts that bleep u off the most John ;)
FollowupID: 526804

Follow Up By: Member - John (Vic) - Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 16:33

Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 16:33
Not much pi$$es me off B-R least of all naive posts on EO. :-)

In the end the best result occurred and any day that Collingwood get beat is a great day.

FollowupID: 526861

Follow Up By: GREENDOG - Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 19:15

Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 19:15
G'day Johny jeez am i a funny bugga or what, i just could'nt help my self mate,LOL cheer's GREENDOG
FollowupID: 526921

Follow Up By: Member - John (Vic) - Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 19:26

Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 19:26
No worries mate its all done with a smile on the face.
Pretty poor showing if we can't take the pi$$er out of each other eh?

FollowupID: 526926

Follow Up By: GREENDOG - Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 21:19

Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 21:19
Spot on mate,after the year i have had off the field mate i need all the smile's i can get,it's harder bein a GREENDOG then i thought,LOL cheer's
FollowupID: 526949

Reply By: Member - Willie , Epping .Syd. - Wednesday, Oct 03, 2007 at 21:53

Wednesday, Oct 03, 2007 at 21:53
It wasn't a level playing field . Port kept picking up the ball and running with it , the boys played really hard , they gave it everything for their fans , but SOMEBODY MOVED THE GOAL POSTS .
That stinks , it's un-Australian .
AnswerID: 264950

Follow Up By: Ingtar - Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 18:18

Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 18:18
You mean they moved the goal posts to Melbourne, and the boys forgot to get on the plane? :)
FollowupID: 526892

Reply By: Member - Doug T (Qld) - Wednesday, Oct 03, 2007 at 23:44

Wednesday, Oct 03, 2007 at 23:44
Greendog
That was a pitiful walk over, I had a feeling Geelong would have one but not with such a margin,
And Victoria took out that other silly game too ,
Hey where you been driving, in the Territory ...??,Geez mate you better have a look at the Road Train pics I have on my web site , moral of the story is , don't have a fit, have a gander in ThreadID: 50234

Doug

AnswerID: 264972

Follow Up By: GREENDOG - Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 21:29

Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 21:29
Had a look all ready Doug a real close up mate cause that was me,i had a fit when i heard Geelong won by 119 pts,you see what happens when you drive around in a Ford lol.In all seriuos i hope the driver came out of it o.k cause he would'nt off knowen what was going on the poor bugga,and yep they make a mess when it all go's wrong.cheer's GREENDOG
FollowupID: 526951

Reply By: Red Frog - Vic - Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 18:26

Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 18:26
AnswerID: 265052

Follow Up By: Member - John (Vic) - Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 18:31

Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 18:31
What a Pi$$er.
Your a nasty piece of work Ray, Love it.

FollowupID: 526901

Follow Up By: Red Frog - Vic - Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 18:36

Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 18:36
John, it looks great printed out on some A4 glossy paper, frame it and hang it in the study :)
FollowupID: 526904

Reply By: Red Frog - Vic - Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 18:29

Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 18:29
AnswerID: 265053

Follow Up By: Member - John (Vic) - Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 18:31

Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 18:31
Even better LOL !!!!

FollowupID: 526902

Follow Up By: Member - John (Vic) - Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 18:35

Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 18:35
Would think that cat can take care of any dog's out there, Green or otherwise. :-)

FollowupID: 526903

Reply By: Red Frog - Vic - Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 18:44

Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 18:44
AnswerID: 265056

Reply By: Muddy doe (SA) - Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 21:36

Thursday, Oct 04, 2007 at 21:36
Heard tonight that the Federal Govt last week awarded a major new defence contract to ASC at Port Adelaide to build a new Destroyer.

Apparantly it is to be called HMAS Geelong........

AnswerID: 265087