QLD Kev: What Inflammatory Subject Will He Start Next?

Submitted: Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 20:23
ThreadID: 51129 Views:3530 Replies:6 FollowUps:19
OK, I love a stirrer. I reckon QLD Kev's an expert so let's take the wind out of his sails and guess what Inflammatory, but largely Inconsequential Subject will he start next?

We've had Daylight Saving and Halloween.

Possiblilties:

National Service (he's ex military sort of like me)
Death Penalty
Weak Punishments in the Courts
Immigration

Sorry Kev, but I love a good stir as well. I can just imagine our conversation around a campfire.

Reply By: QLD Kev - Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 20:46

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 20:46
Well let me see,

National Service (I am still Military ATM LOL) so yes I'm all for it,

Death Penalty, Why did we stop it??

Weak Punishments in the courts, National Service wil fix that.

Immigration, Please Explain LOL

But no I'll have to go away and have a think about what topic I'll start next.

Stay tuned LOL

AnswerID: 269377

Follow Up By: Laura aka diver 1 - Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 20:51

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 20:51
Dont think too hard...i just cleaned the back yard up and dont need more brains out there!!!!!!!

kiwi
FollowupID: 532261

Follow Up By: QLD Kev - Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 20:57

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 20:57
Kiwi,

That's it,

Gee you must know what I need done around the house. My gardens could do with some cleaning up. Can you add that to the list for when you decide to come over LOL

Cheers Zev

FollowupID: 532263

Reply By: Laura aka diver 1 - Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 20:48

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 20:48
Well as a subject to his stirring i guess it will be along that lines of things that should not be mentioned on such a G rated site!!!LOL.

Really...no idea....but apart from DLS and halloween....and my cleaning his house and calling me kiwi all because of bloody sheep...Maybe he will have a crack at the pollies...

Maybe he will start a "Mahindra"ute slandering crack!!

Ill be there and Ill be iin it....

Laura
AnswerID: 269379

Follow Up By: 96 GXL 80 series - Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 20:54

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 20:54
I found Kev's new truck on ebay today.

I like the mods Kev.

Kev's truck
FollowupID: 532262

Reply By: Member - Kim M (VIC) - Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 20:59

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 20:59
Kev

I might go for weak punishment.

Then again, the dominance of women need's to be addressed.

I'm also very concerned that we're all going to die on 15 Sept 2008 from the effects of global warming.

Decisions decisions. What's a man to do?

Kim
AnswerID: 269386

Follow Up By: QLD Kev - Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 21:03

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 21:03
Or

How much can a Koala bear??

Keep em coming

FollowupID: 532267

Follow Up By: Gone Bush (WA) - Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 21:10

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 21:10
Kim,
according to all those who believe that the Mayan calendar will end on the 23rd December 2012, that is when the world will end also.

Don't believe me... Google that date.

FollowupID: 532271

Follow Up By: Des Lexic - Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 23:48

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 23:48
Gone Bush, that Mayan crap better be BS cos I don't retire until the next year and I have many places to travel. LOL
FollowupID: 532321

Reply By: Member - Barnesy (SA) - Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 21:00

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 21:00
Some people try to make inflammatory posts about climate change being a MYTH.
AnswerID: 269387

Follow Up By: Gone Bush (WA) - Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 21:08

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 21:08
Oh Barnesy !!

I've been sprung. The Emperor has no clothes !!

FollowupID: 532269

Follow Up By: Member - Kim M (VIC) - Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 22:07

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 22:07
Barnesy

Do you want to give some strength to that view?

I've been around for quite a while and gone through more droughts than you've had dinners.

What's your premise, apart from supposition?

Kim
FollowupID: 532303

Reply By: stefan P (Penrith NSW) - Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 21:08

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 21:08
or maybe which state is better.....QLD or NSW????

AnswerID: 269393

Follow Up By: QLD Kev - Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 21:09

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 21:09
That's a non contest. There is only one State Queensland LOL

Kev

FollowupID: 532270

Follow Up By: Gramps (NSW) - Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 21:14

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 21:14
Qld Kev,

Use the 'Spell Check' button, it's Queersland hahahaha

FollowupID: 532275

Follow Up By: QLD Kev - Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 21:15

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 21:15
That's great comming from a Cocky Roach LOL

cheers Kev

FollowupID: 532279

Follow Up By: Gone Bush (WA) - Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 21:16

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 21:16
Come on you Guys,

you all know that Western Australia has carried this country since Federation.

We've provided all the wealth that now supports your dole payments. We have supplied the best Cricketers (remember "caught Marsh, bowled Lillee) and Footballers (Aussie Rules of course, we don't play that girly rugby thingy).

And as far as Victoria is concerned, if you picked Australia up and shook it, that's where all the loose nuts end up.

FollowupID: 532280

Follow Up By: stefan P (Penrith NSW) - Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 21:26

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 21:26
ahhhh WA home of some of this country's financial whizzes IE Allan Bond ect......
FollowupID: 532285

Follow Up By: Gone Bush (WA) - Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 22:18

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 at 22:18
When WA contributes we don't discriminate.
Anyway, Bondy's a hero. How many people from other states won the America's Cup?

Just to insert a moment not so light hearted, as far as young Benny is concerned it just demonstrates how far and wide this drug scourge spreads its tentacles. I'm a bit disappointed that the Eagles cast him adrift. They are as much his "family" as his blood relatives are and I would hope that most families would close ranks and support a family member who falls by the wayside.

Anyway,,, back to the stirring....

FollowupID: 532306

Follow Up By: Richard Kovac - Thursday, Nov 01, 2007 at 00:28

Thursday, Nov 01, 2007 at 00:28
Hay.. Bushie

you do know that Ben is a Victorian don't you?

any way I ways always told there are only two sates to be in Victiria and pi$sed and I'm not in Vicky now.. LOL
FollowupID: 532327

Follow Up By: QLD Kev - Thursday, Nov 01, 2007 at 05:48

Thursday, Nov 01, 2007 at 05:48
GB,

"When WA contributes we don't discriminate.
Anyway, Bondy's a hero. How many people from other states won the America's Cup?"

Lots, it's not called the American Cup for nothing. Plenty of States from US have won it ;))

FollowupID: 532329

Follow Up By: Mark & Jo, S/side, Bris - Thursday, Nov 01, 2007 at 06:45

Thursday, Nov 01, 2007 at 06:45
You know Kev, all that matters is that we know the truth.
They themselves not living in our great state really just don't understand. Living in denial can be very deceiving to many people.

Jo
FollowupID: 532330

Follow Up By: 96 GXL 80 series - Thursday, Nov 01, 2007 at 06:53

Thursday, Nov 01, 2007 at 06:53
I see that name "Jo" by golly gosh is he back again?

A bloke with the same name told us once "by golly gosh Queensland is not connected to Australia by golly gosh"
FollowupID: 532332

Follow Up By: Mark & Jo, S/side, Bris - Friday, Nov 02, 2007 at 00:31

Friday, Nov 02, 2007 at 00:31
oh I am not in any way a male Jo.
female through and through!
FollowupID: 532526

Reply By: Member - Christopher P (NSW) - Thursday, Nov 01, 2007 at 13:22

Thursday, Nov 01, 2007 at 13:22
Well being to vic being to sa being to queersland being to act, and i tell you i would rather live in nsw anyday, cause of some of the tossers i meet up in qld, sa here in nsw and of course the act so you know where i'm wanting to go, bush where the decent people are????

Us 4wd guys and gals where a beer i a drink and relax and not have to put up with tosser's! the further the way away the better.

Sound good??? :op
AnswerID: 269532