4WD VIDEO Sales on EBAY from $1

Submitted: Friday, May 30, 2003 at 17:50
ThreadID: 5192 Views:2327 Replies:10 FollowUps:8

Reply By: William - Friday, May 30, 2003 at 19:03

Friday, May 30, 2003 at 19:03
Scumbag spammers and scammers should be sent to hell.
You are a disgusting person invading a forum like this to post a scamming spamming advert.
Hopefully ExplorOz will remove this post quickly.
You can guarantee these would be pirated videos.
AnswerID: 21480

Follow Up By: IAMGQ - Friday, May 30, 2003 at 19:27

Friday, May 30, 2003 at 19:27
Take it easy man! Of course I will take the responsibility as I post this message.

I also hate spam! However, my message is helping both the buyer and seller in a way that they can co-benefit!

Don't be mislead by the $1 and think it is pirate one! If my friend really selling pirate video, would I be so stupid to use my account to post it here? I also hope if ExplorOz can implement any advert section for selling and buying thing which related to 4wd.

Bottomline, i just want to help my friend to get rid his 4WD video (hey, it is not porn!) so that other 4wder can get something.

If you are not interested, just don't read the message.......even don't look at it !
FollowupID: 14006

Follow Up By: Shirly Brown - Friday, May 30, 2003 at 20:33

Friday, May 30, 2003 at 20:33
Iamgq did you have a brain fade or are you just a problem child.
How many other blatent adverts have you seen posted here.
The absolute last thing anybody wants is this to end up with spam like you have posted.
I agree with William you are in ignorant xxx I would kick you off permanently for being such a thoughtless rude inconsiderate person.
Maybe a phone call to ExplorOz to get the thread removed and an apology may be a prudent and wise move.
FollowupID: 14011

Follow Up By: IAMGQ - Friday, May 30, 2003 at 21:56

Friday, May 30, 2003 at 21:56
What's matter with you? Have I offended you ? You Idiot !
What brought you here ? Curiosity ? Ok.......... You are the smartestbleepI have ever known because you like to check/see/read/explore what every single "SPAM" is about !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If you think my message is real "SPAM" , why do you still reply my message ? Why don't you just spend some time playing with yourself ?

To be honest, I would NEVER EVER do anything that could affect the frame of ExplorOZ.com . I myself have been visiting this forum for almost a year and half and see its growing..........This is the best 4wd site in Australia.

What we are sharing here is valurable information that every single user may / may not agree with and this is how conflict begin.

I have no intention to offend any of you or do any illegal activity here. I have never ever thought my message to be seen as "SPAM". I am here to apologise to any of you (including ExplorOZ Team) if you think my message is "SPAM".

I am a well educated and highly civilised 4wder. If you guys "William Dick" and "Shirly Head" like to x$#$^^&$@$motherFXX#$#$ other user who posted a message which you don't like to see.......... be my guest !

By the way, are you getting something from nothing here ? ......I hope you can be member one day if you really consider the benefit of ExplorOz.
FollowupID: 14015

Follow Up By: IAMGQ - Friday, May 30, 2003 at 21:56

Friday, May 30, 2003 at 21:56
What's matter with you? Have I offended you ? You Idiot !
What brought you here ? Curiosity ? Ok.......... You are the smartestbleepI have ever known because you like to check/see/read/explore what every single "SPAM" is about !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If you think my message is real "SPAM" , why do you still reply my message ? Why don't you just spend some time playing with yourself ?

To be honest, I would NEVER EVER do anything that could affect the frame of ExplorOZ.com . I myself have been visiting this forum for almost a year and half and see its growing..........This is the best 4wd site in Australia.

What we are sharing here is valurable information that every single user may / may not agree with and this is how conflict begin.

I have no intention to offend any of you or do any illegal activity here. I have never ever thought my message to be seen as "SPAM". I am here to apologise to any of you (including ExplorOZ Team) if you think my message is "SPAM".

I am a well educated and highly civilised 4wder. If you guys "William Dick" and "Shirly Head" like to x$#$^^&$@$motherFXX#$#$ other user who posted a message which you don't like to see.......... be my guest !

By the way, are you getting something from nothing here ? ......I hope you can be member one day if you really consider the benefit of ExplorOz.
FollowupID: 14016

Reply By: Voxson (Adelaide) - Friday, May 30, 2003 at 21:01

Friday, May 30, 2003 at 21:01
Well here is my 10c worth.. I like the opportunity to buy 4x4 videos....
I dont mind at all.... It is just information to me...

Relax guys.. Give yourselves a heart attack.._____________________________________________
Countin the days till July 5th. *Cape York Trip*

Reply By: Truckster (Vic) - Friday, May 30, 2003 at 23:20

Friday, May 30, 2003 at 23:20
Good on ya, Ive bid on 3 of em.

bleep those dribbling whingers.
AnswerID: 21492

Follow Up By: IAMGQ - Saturday, May 31, 2003 at 00:03

Saturday, May 31, 2003 at 00:03
Smart move......! Good luck !
FollowupID: 14024

Reply By: tristjo - Friday, May 30, 2003 at 23:33

Friday, May 30, 2003 at 23:33
IMAGQ,

Ignore those two idiots who replied above. If they get so upset about someone trying to help out a mate, I would hate to see what they would do if someonebleepthem off on the road!! Gees, guys, there is no need to be so aggressive. As previously stated, if you were not interested in purchasing some 4x4 videos, why would you have bothered reading this post??

So dudes, chill out!! Wats to worry about???
Tristjo.
AnswerID: 21493

Follow Up By: IAMGQ - Saturday, May 31, 2003 at 00:00

Saturday, May 31, 2003 at 00:00
Oh ! tristjo....you almost boost me up like a nitro...........you've just made me feel even better than using a diff lock !

Hope can see you on the road!
FollowupID: 14023

Reply By: Member - Toonfish - Saturday, May 31, 2003 at 00:03

Saturday, May 31, 2003 at 00:03
Mwife is beginning to hate e-bay and my affair (lol)
not to mention this siet (jk) and any other 4wd place or accesory

oh well.

Hey it doesnt hurt to advertise
but why doesnt he bacome a member and sell for free
or you sell for him with you membership gq?????????

cheers1999 NISSAN NAVARA DUALCAB
DIESEL 3.2 & SPRINGY CARLTON TOY
AnswerID: 21495

Follow Up By: diamond(bendigo) - Saturday, May 31, 2003 at 13:04

Saturday, May 31, 2003 at 13:04
your wife is a little like me toonfish except i think my wife is having an affair with ebay lol.looking foward to september(landcruiser park/fraser island)
FollowupID: 14032

Reply By: Jason (macca) - Saturday, May 31, 2003 at 03:23

Saturday, May 31, 2003 at 03:23
imagq,

I dont see what you have done wrong......as truckster said bleep em. I have
bid on 3 of them. I dont see what is spamish about it.

AnswerID: 21499

Reply By: Mark - Saturday, May 31, 2003 at 08:04

Saturday, May 31, 2003 at 08:04
Maybe the answer to this issue of advertising this type of material on the forum is simply a matter of adding a miscellaneous category in the Trader Section ?
AnswerID: 21500

Reply By: Kev - (Cairns,QLD) - Saturday, May 31, 2003 at 21:52

Saturday, May 31, 2003 at 21:52
Holy s#@t William, bit up tight mate ! anyone would think this is your site.

IAMGQ, don't worry about the previous comments, some people should learn to relax.

I would understand if the vids where not about 4wding but they look like the kind of veiwing most of us would like to see and every one loves a bargain no mater where they are from.

BTW- I wouldn't mind the Simex rain forest one as i have seen the clips (hard core) but i think the guys above will do there best to win...........damn. :-)

Kev.
AnswerID: 21527

Reply By: Member - Royce- Saturday, May 31, 2003 at 22:25

Saturday, May 31, 2003 at 22:25
No problems with directing us to ads like that mate... Don't worry about the rough comments. They don't get what this site's about. Friendship, common ideas, interest, sharing..... if we had heaps of stuff being flogged.... not good.... but occasionally .... no worries. Keep coming back IAMGQ. .. don't take the bait when someone has a go. We keep this site by keeping the good vibes going. Cheers RoyceRoyce www.funshow.com.au
AnswerID: 21528

Reply By: IAMGQ - Saturday, May 31, 2003 at 22:56

Saturday, May 31, 2003 at 22:56
I am really apprecite to all you guys support. I am not saying I am 100% right but I did all my best to help my mate
Also I am also contributing to this forum in a way that other people can have chance to get a 4wd Video at a much cheaper price. I can't think of any harm at all.

Yes, ExplorOz.com has a very very good trading page for selling stuff. But since there may be many user simply using this forum but may not visit "TRADER" section everytime, it may be a better way to tell most of them by using this forum.

AnswerID: 21530

Follow Up By: Ellis - NT - Saturday, May 31, 2003 at 23:42

Saturday, May 31, 2003 at 23:42
I agree that you have done no harm and that shirly brown etc is over reacting (have ya heart attack somewhere else ya gits) but if you are going to make this a regular thing go to the trader rather than pave the way for a possible multitude of advertising on a forum.
FollowupID: 14047