i love my wife

Submitted: Tuesday, Jun 03, 2003 at 16:11
ThreadID: 5258 Views:1376 Replies:4 FollowUps:1
what a beauty i have 2 years ago she let me buy a brand new 4.45 aluminium boat and motor and last saturday she let me order a brand new toyota tray back turbo. yeah i know i am going to be knocked down by you patrol guys but hey ive always been a toyota man what a wonderful hand brake i have i just wonder what she is after

Reply By: Eric from Cape York Connections - Tuesday, Jun 03, 2003 at 16:40

Tuesday, Jun 03, 2003 at 16:40
Rum pig I love her even more now because you will be out in the boat heaps.
Sounds like shes as patiene as my wife.
Cape York Connections
AnswerID: 21740

Reply By: Member - Peter (WA) - Tuesday, Jun 03, 2003 at 17:32

Tuesday, Jun 03, 2003 at 17:32
Just getting in first , Love my Toyota and oh yer the wife tooBorn to drive a 4x4 , not a keyboard
Peter York 4x4
AnswerID: 21744

Reply By: Member - Tony- Tuesday, Jun 03, 2003 at 18:05

Tuesday, Jun 03, 2003 at 18:05
Oh what a feeling, 6 years ago mine left for a brand new bloke with a boat, and I'm about to order a brand new Toyota tray back RV to park in the shed next to the Statesman and the Corvette. Yeah I know I'll get knocked down by you happily married guys but I'm a Toyota man without a handbrake who knows what she was after, but I still like her.The Ghost
AnswerID: 21748

Reply By: patrol guyI (bendigo) - Tuesday, Jun 03, 2003 at 18:33

Tuesday, Jun 03, 2003 at 18:33
if you say your going to get bagged bye the patrol guys you usually will.hehehehe
i must say its a good thing them toyota tray backs.
you know plenty of room in the back.
you could even put a bed there they are long enough.
that way you got somewhere to sleep while waiting for help.
sorry guys just had to ..looking foward to september(landcruiser park/fraser island)
AnswerID: 21752

Follow Up By: tristjo - Tuesday, Jun 03, 2003 at 21:45

Tuesday, Jun 03, 2003 at 21:45
Nice one, mate!!

I reckon if you find something good, then stick to it, no natter what brand it is. It's just that I have seen/owned to many bulletproof Nissans to ever be swayed, and have heard to many Tojo horror stories to even think about changing camps!!

GO THE MIGHTY DATTO!!!

Tristjo.

FollowupID: 14208