Doess it happen only to me?

Submitted: Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 at 16:48
ThreadID: 52887 Views:2297 Replies:2 FollowUps:3
G'day, just wondering if anyone else is having the same thing happen with ExplorOz? When I click on a "Open Thread" thing, it now opens a new window, I am sure it didn't do that last week? Maybe I have clicked a button I shouldn't have? Help!!!!!!!

Reply By: Member - John (Vic) - Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 at 16:53

Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 at 16:53
Have a look in the display options in the box at the top of the forum.

It has the ability to alter your display options to suit yourself.

AnswerID: 278618

Follow Up By: Member - John - Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 at 16:59

Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 at 16:59
John, I haven't got a "Display" options thing?

FollowupID: 542639

Follow Up By: Member - John - Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 at 17:05

Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 at 17:05
John, helps if I look at the right page. Thanks for the info. John

FollowupID: 542641

Follow Up By: Member - John (Vic) - Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 at 17:13

Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 at 17:13
No worries mate , happy to help.
You can also change the number of threads displayed etc.
Have a play and you will find the best set up to suit yourself.

Cheers :-)

FollowupID: 542642

Reply By: Member - John - Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 at 16:56

Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 at 16:56
Yep, I know, I should have spell checked before posting........ John

AnswerID: 278619