Happy Birthday "Kiwi"

Submitted: Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 at 07:34
ThreadID: 52963 Views:2493 Replies:2 FollowUps:4
Happy Birthday to you,
Happy Birthday to Kiwi,
Happy Birthday to you.

I hope that the kids remember your Birthday as it is quite alright for husbands to forget (your off the hook now Nathan) LOL

Also Happy Birthday to OzRover and Scoff.

I reckon that Australia and the rest of the world will throw a big party for you all tomorrow night just to help celebrate your Birthday ;))

Cheers Kev and Darkie

Reply By: Kev & Darkie - Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 at 07:45

Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 at 07:45
OOPS.

It should be RovingOZ and not OzRover :)

Kev

AnswerID: 278932

Follow Up By: Member - Jeff H (QLD) - Monday, Dec 31, 2007 at 02:08

Monday, Dec 31, 2007 at 02:08
Flamin Chippies:
But then you're quicker than most, Kev; you'll do me for a mate...
So you're familiar with the RovingOz duo? Mate, tellum I'm wrapped in the Cobb they sold us. Still pristine, as my Fai Kob thrashes the commercial unit hands down.pfft.
But I did use a commercial unit as a template, so there you go.
Jeff.
FollowupID: 543156

Reply By: Member - John T (NSW) - Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 at 08:34

Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 at 08:34
Geez Laura,
If I'd known it was your birthday I'd have baked a cake LOL.

Happy Birthday - may the very best of fortune fall on you and your family.

John T (Lifetime Member)
VKS-737 Mobile 2619
Selcall 2619
"Argue for your limitations and sure enough they're yours" - Richard Bach in "Illusions"

AnswerID: 278939

Follow Up By: Kev & Darkie - Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 at 08:46

Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 at 08:46
John,

She doesn't look a day over 40 ha ha

Kev

FollowupID: 543020

Follow Up By: Kiwi & "Mahindra" - Monday, Dec 31, 2007 at 20:26

Monday, Dec 31, 2007 at 20:26
you would laugh if you knew how old I am...or should I make that how young I am.....!!

When I had my L' Kev dad gave me the rule you gonna have with the girls...no more than 5 cars behind ya.....we had a brilliant trip up and down....

our L plater experience today on newcastle freeway was from ACT and was cruising on $1.20.....120kph....we played cat n mouse for the whole trip almost.....until i though bugger this!!

Laura....

and cheers for the msg....nath remembered and even bought me a pressie!!
FollowupID: 543296

Follow Up By: Kev & Darkie - Monday, Dec 31, 2007 at 20:53

Monday, Dec 31, 2007 at 20:53
Don't forget that Willem is in the area :))

FollowupID: 543301