Potters Gorge?Collie this Weekend

Submitted: Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 at 11:26
ThreadID: 53545 Views:1768 Replies:3 FollowUps:3
I will be leaving Safety Bay around 4-430pm on Friday arvo to head down to Potters. Rick may be down there earlier. He has a white lifted pajero and a hard floor camper(onyx). So if you see him or me(silver 80 and blackwolf turbo240 plus a few swags) at potters come on over. If anyone is comming down for the day on saturday or sunday we will make sure that we are in camp till 930am before we head out for the day. If anyone wants too meet up and drive in convoy or wants more info please call me on 0417502211. Have a good one
Matt

Reply By: Alan S (WA) - Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 at 14:44

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 at 14:44
Matt

Myself and wife are definitely coming this weekend. We will be leaving the midland area about 4.30 friday night. So iw ill catch you then.

AnswerID: 281938

Follow Up By: Matt(WA) - Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 at 11:36

Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 at 11:36
No worries Allan. See you there
Matt

FollowupID: 546543

Reply By: Member - Lionel A (WA) - Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 at 21:20

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 at 21:20
Hi Matt,
Im in Northam, have to work late on Friday night. We will leave about 5.00 am Saturday morning, taking the York-Williams Rd then onto Collie.
Should roll in about 8.30ish.

Cheers....Lionel.
AnswerID: 281991

Follow Up By: Matt(WA) - Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 at 11:37

Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 at 11:37
Cheers Lionel,
We will make sure we wait till you get in and are set up before we go for a drive. See you on Saturday
Matt

FollowupID: 546544

Reply By: Rossco td105 - Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 at 10:11

Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 at 10:11
G'day Matt,

Leaving Perth about 5.30pm Friday straight from work, can't get away earlier in the arvo unfortunately. Catch you down there!

Ross.
AnswerID: 282049

Follow Up By: Matt(WA) - Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 at 11:38

Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 at 11:38
Cool mate. Good too hear you can make it. I need to "talk turbo" with you on the weekend.
See you there
Matt

FollowupID: 546545