We're square rooted!!!!

Submitted: Monday, Feb 11, 2008 at 22:35
ThreadID: 54490 Views:2212 Replies:3 FollowUps:7
Bucksta, viv, and Kiwi are all going really well tonight after a few beers and wines, along with Lyn, Ray and nathan.

what we're trying to figure out is how many acres are in a square km?
2.47 acres = 1 hectare

640 acres = 1 square mile

100 mile hr = $1.62

hahahahahahahaha.hehehehehehehe..lololololololol

Bucly rckons your ugly roachy!!!!!

from the nutters at the deep south, Bucky, viv and kiwi

Reply By: splits - Monday, Feb 11, 2008 at 22:45

Monday, Feb 11, 2008 at 22:45
I think it is about 247.10538146716533 give or take a couple

AnswerID: 286978

Follow Up By: Geepeem - Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 at 07:45

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 at 07:45
or 247.1053811 but my calculator can only operate to less places so I suspect Brian is absolutely correct,

Glen
FollowupID: 552241

Reply By: Member - Mick O (VIC) - Monday, Feb 11, 2008 at 22:50

Monday, Feb 11, 2008 at 22:50
Was having a quiet scotch myself Buckmeister but reckon I may have a fair way to go to catch up! Love your work,

Cheers. Mick

AnswerID: 286979

Reply By: Member - Roachie (SA) - Monday, Feb 11, 2008 at 23:05

Monday, Feb 11, 2008 at 23:05
Shyyte Ducky,,,,, (sorry, I meant "Bucky").....you shound like youz might be abit pyysshed....

Anyhow, it just goes to proove that being under the afluence of incahol don't affect yor judgement at all......

Quote: "Bucly rckons your ugly roachy!!!!!"

See, you remembered just how ugly I am.....the site of me lying naked and face down on Pud's (now yours) Trackshack roof rack, with you "working" on me from the rear end, must have really stuck in your mind..... you mongrel you!!!!! hahahahahaha
AnswerID: 286987

Follow Up By: Member - Roachie (SA) - Monday, Feb 11, 2008 at 23:07

Monday, Feb 11, 2008 at 23:07
That "incident" happened at a site in the middle of the Simpson Desert that we dubbed "dead camel camp".......I've never been the same since!!!!!!!!!!!!!
FollowupID: 552221

Follow Up By: Member - Bucky (VIC) - Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 at 09:39

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 at 09:39
We have the photos to prove it!!!Image Could Not Be Found
FollowupID: 552253

Follow Up By: Member - Roachie (SA) - Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 at 10:22

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 at 10:22
Yeh....and after my weight started to make the aluminium table start to creak at the joins, that's when we moved the whole (or should be "hole") operation over to the TrakShack's roof rack. Jeez, I had to go under the knife when I got back, to repair the damage!!!! hahahaha. Great memories......
FollowupID: 552255

Follow Up By: Member - Bucky (VIC) - Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 at 10:33

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 at 10:33
What you forgot to tell me was that they threw the best part of you away !

Hehehehehe

Cheers Mate

FollowupID: 552256

Follow Up By: Member - Roachie (SA) - Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 at 13:51

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 at 13:51
Where did you get that photo Bucky? Did I give it too you?

nette
FollowupID: 552275

Follow Up By: Member - aussichef (SA) - Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 at 17:06

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 at 17:06
Gee
the things i missed when i left you guys & had to get back to work lol
warren aka aussichef
FollowupID: 552295