Luke & CXareen's Wedding Sneek preview

Submitted: Monday, Apr 28, 2008 at 12:23
ThreadID: 57065 Views:2193 Replies:3 FollowUps:1
I was privileged to be asked by Luke & Careen to be their official wedding photographer
Now these shots haven't been fixed yet only converted to jpeg for web viewing
I have Luke's permission to post some shots on here & my photography site
there is only 4 shots on there so far
But please take a close look @ the one of them kissing
You can notice that Luke is actually kissing careen & not the west end draught can hahahahhah
i'm not sure how to post a photo here so here is the link to my smugmug site
http://aussichef.smugmug.com/gallery/4811741_Usizr#286042368_o8xks
warren aka aussichef

Reply By: Member -Signman - Monday, Apr 28, 2008 at 12:31

Monday, Apr 28, 2008 at 12:31
What about some pics of the honeymoon night??

AnswerID: 300927

Follow Up By: Member - Pesty (SA) - Monday, Apr 28, 2008 at 12:44

Monday, Apr 28, 2008 at 12:44
Go Luke and Reeny,

Congrats on your wedding, meant to ring you friday, but being on holidays and having our own drama's, forgot!
What a great day you picked, we were married on the same day 33 years ago!!!

They may have turned over and gone to sleep signman!!! they have been together for many years, Hahaha

Cheers Pesty
FollowupID: 567018

Reply By: Member - Littleborgy (SA) - Monday, Apr 28, 2008 at 18:44

Monday, Apr 28, 2008 at 18:44
Hi Warren,

Great shots there mate, can't wait to see them all...

Pity the video camera battery went flat halfway thru the night... Useless bloody camera man. LOL

Cheers, Brad
AnswerID: 301009

Reply By: Member - Michael J (SA) - Monday, Apr 28, 2008 at 20:26

Monday, Apr 28, 2008 at 20:26
G'day Warren,

Top 'photos, but I would have expected nothing less..

If'n you are going to Innaminka I reckon you should be
the official EO photo person.........

BTW how is the new (guess not so new now) chef type
job going??

Michael
AnswerID: 301040