Happy Birthday Willem

Submitted: Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 06:13
ThreadID: 58464 Views:1792 Replies:17 FollowUps:1
I hope ya have a great day fixing the GQ or was that the trailer, up for the next trip ;)

See you in Innamincka in around 30 days

Reply By: Trevor R (QLD) - Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 07:13

Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 07:13
I will second the birthday wishes. I hope it is spent doing what you love best.

Trevor and family.
AnswerID: 308281

Reply By: Member - vivien C (VIC) - Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 07:22

Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 07:22
Happy Birthday Willem,

I wish we'd known that on Thursday night we would've baked a cake instead of offering bought biscuits!!

We hope the fossicking week end has proved informative and enjoyable.

All the best for your birthday

Viv & Ray
AnswerID: 308282

Reply By: Member - MUZBRY (VIC) - Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 08:11

Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 08:11
Gday Willem
Happy birthday old son. May there be many more.
See you in a month.
Murray and Little Wes

AnswerID: 308284

Reply By: Kiwi & "Mahindra" - Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 08:45

Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 08:45
Yep, have a good one Willem....!!
AnswerID: 308289

Reply By: Member - bushfix - Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 08:49

Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 08:49
i hope the sun is shining and you can while away the day pottering in the garden. I will raise one for you this arvo, we are having a birthday party here today ourselves.
AnswerID: 308291

Reply By: Bonz (Vic) - Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 08:49

Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 08:49
I concur with Kev (NEVER EVER let anyone see that part of this post...)

Willem have a great day mate, and stay away from cats and wheel bearings and wheels (maybe I should too) and spinifex

From the Family Bonz

AnswerID: 308292

Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 20:21

Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 20:21
See Missan drivers do get along with superior Yota drivers ;) hehehehe

FollowupID: 574272

Reply By: Member - JohnR (Vic)&Kath - Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 08:55

Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 08:55
Hope you have a great day Bro. Will call you in a few minutes actually. Hope you are finding heaps of metal bits, but never in your sump! He is out with a Minelab at this stage.
AnswerID: 308295

Reply By: Dave B (NSW) - Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 08:57

Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 08:57
Happy birthday mate, have a great day.

Hope the detector finds enough for a tank of fuel.

Watch out for the steel caps too.

Happy birthday from Navigator 1 as well.

'Wouldn't be dead for quids'

AnswerID: 308296

Reply By: TD100 - Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 09:47

Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 09:47
Happy Birthay Williem,

Have a few quiet ones for me too!
cheers Paul
AnswerID: 308301

Reply By: Gramps (NSW) - Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 09:52

Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 09:52
Willem,

Have you worked out how to connect that detector to the wheelchair yet :)))

Have a good one old bloke

AnswerID: 308302

Reply By: Member - DAZA (QLD) - Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 09:58

Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 09:58
Hi Willem

Cheers & Happy Birthday
Stay safe on your next expedition, bring your self and that Nissan back in one piece.

Daza
AnswerID: 308305

Reply By: Bros 1 - Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 10:09

Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 10:09
Willem,
All the best today and everyday.
Bros.
Work is the curse of the down and out bludger.

AnswerID: 308308

Reply By: Nick R (VIC) - Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 10:31

Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 10:31
Happy birthday old boy
Hope Judith got you a big present!

Nick, Simone & the kids
Carpe Cerevisi

AnswerID: 308312

Reply By: Member No 1- Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 11:37

Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 11:37
happy birthday you ole fart!
i'll have a drink with you later
AnswerID: 308318

Reply By: Motherhen - Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 14:17

Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 14:17
What, your birthday again Willem? I gotta believe these guys. Have a good day.

Motherhen & Rooster

AnswerID: 308339

Reply By: Member - Borgy.. (SA) - Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 15:42

Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 15:42
Happy Birthday Willem , hope you have a great one

Cheers.......Borgy...

Same from me too Willem... Have a great one

Cheers, Brad (Littleborgy on the old man's computer)
AnswerID: 308355

Reply By: dedabato (SA) - Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 19:32

Saturday, Jun 07, 2008 at 19:32
Have a great day Willem and may your prospecting brings you fortune so that you get yourself Yota mate.

Regards and cheers
dedabato

AnswerID: 308394