Storage Drawers

Submitted: Saturday, Jul 12, 2003 at 16:27
ThreadID: 5947 Views:2990 Replies:4 FollowUps:9
Hi anyone help looking for some storage _Affordable_Storage_Drawers.aspx that are at least 300 high to fit a patrol GU TI so that the bed extenstion can go over the second row of seats without resting on them.

Reply By: Truckster (Vic) - Saturday, Jul 12, 2003 at 18:37

Saturday, Jul 12, 2003 at 18:37
make your own!

heaps of threads on how to do it in the archives. Would be 50% cheaper too.
AnswerID: 24778

Follow Up By: 10 Para - Saturday, Jul 12, 2003 at 21:25

Saturday, Jul 12, 2003 at 21:25
Yeah right, i am better with a set of golf clubs or fishing rod, just don't want to spend the time want to get to use the gear thanks anyway
FollowupID: 16676

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Saturday, Jul 12, 2003 at 22:25

Saturday, Jul 12, 2003 at 22:25
Grab any 4wd mag, and start ringing the companies stating your height requirement, not many state it on their sites or ads.

have a look here Mick Barsons Links Site
FollowupID: 16677

Reply By: Stephen - Saturday, Jul 12, 2003 at 23:05

Saturday, Jul 12, 2003 at 23:05
I've got a set of Red Desert _Affordable_Storage_Drawers.aspx that I bought for my 'next level' Land cruiser ... but which i no longer require .. will take best offer ....
AnswerID: 24803

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Saturday, Jul 12, 2003 at 23:11

Saturday, Jul 12, 2003 at 23:11
They were the best $330 I spent last year!!!
FollowupID: 16685

Follow Up By: DAMIEN - Monday, Jul 14, 2003 at 08:41

Monday, Jul 14, 2003 at 08:41
GDAY
ARE THEY FOR 100 SERIES AND DOES IT FRIDGE SLIDE UP HIGH OR ON FLOOR . PICTURE WOULD BE GREAT
DAMIEN
FollowupID: 16770

Follow Up By: 10 Para - Monday, Jul 14, 2003 at 10:17

Monday, Jul 14, 2003 at 10:17
What are red desert _Affordable_Storage_Drawers.aspx like is there a wb site i can look at with them on, and will they fit a GU TI patrol
FollowupID: 16773

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Monday, Jul 14, 2003 at 13:32

Monday, Jul 14, 2003 at 13:32
Red Deset were a sale item.

More storys than WW2 as to why they were on sale for $330, but who cares. They were all sold out MONTHS ago. They were designed for 100 series, but cutting 3inch of both sides, they drop into a GQ neat as a pin!

Pics of them on my page www.gqpatrol.com .
FollowupID: 16780

Reply By: Stephen - Saturday, Jul 12, 2003 at 23:06

Saturday, Jul 12, 2003 at 23:06
I've got a set of Red Desert _Affordable_Storage_Drawers.aspx that I bought for my 'next level' Land cruiser ... but which i no longer require .. will take best offer ....
AnswerID: 24804

Follow Up By: Brad - Sunday, Jul 13, 2003 at 00:16

Sunday, Jul 13, 2003 at 00:16
Stephen,

I'm looking for a set of roller _Affordable_Storage_Drawers.aspx. E-mail me at bradusa2000@hotmail.com if you're still keen to sell.

Brad
FollowupID: 16692

Reply By: Big Red - Monday, Jul 14, 2003 at 09:49

Monday, Jul 14, 2003 at 09:49
If you live in Perth I can make up your custom size.
AnswerID: 24896

Follow Up By: Allyn (Pilbara) - Monday, Jul 14, 2003 at 13:45

Monday, Jul 14, 2003 at 13:45
Big Red
Am toying with an upgrade to new Troopy. How much (guesstimated) for a full length set of _Affordable_Storage_Drawers.aspx for Troop Carrier d'ya reckon?so many places, so little time !!!
FollowupID: 16781

Follow Up By: Big Red - Monday, Jul 14, 2003 at 13:59

Monday, Jul 14, 2003 at 13:59
Allyn, Subject to what you want $1,500 to $1,600. In mine I have two _Affordable_Storage_Drawers.aspx 2mtrs long each, made from marine grade ply, running on roller bearings.
FollowupID: 16783