Has anybody seen my mate?

Submitted: Tuesday, Aug 12, 2008 at 22:29
ThreadID: 60736 Views:2990 Replies:0 FollowUps:0
I was thinking about this guy today as I was working around home. Wondering where he might be and I thought this forum has revealed heaps of good stuff maybe it can help me track down Mozza.

Maurice will be driving a 1973 Bedford Bus. It is 37' long and painted white, or it was when I last saw it. It is s pretty ordinary paint job. The bus has a bed and a sink and some airline seats in the front and is fairly rough.

He is most likely to be travelling the WA coast and at this time of year is likely to be up north somewhere . His favourite spot is Red Bluff. He loves his fishing and is pretty good at it. Could be seen towing a boat but not necessarily. He has a brother who lives in Perth and returns there from time to time.

He is a retired firey from Broken Hill and I had the privilege of being his boss for a while.

If you see him say G'day and if you could grab a phone number that would be great. Tell him who it is for and I am sure he will be happy to pass it on.

Thanks in anticipation