GREENDOG'S Up Date
Submitted: Friday, Aug 22, 2008 at 20:10
GREENDOG !
If any one is woundering how things are going with my Insurance claim,i have not heard any thing from them since last friday when i rang them to see how things where processing and was told to wait for a ph call to say that the claim has been finalised.so i guess i'm still waitin.cheer's GREENDOG
Reply By: Waynepd (NSW) - Friday, Aug 22, 2008 at 20:41
Friday, Aug 22, 2008 at 20:41
They're never in a hurry to pay up are they.
Try being 1 week late with a policy renewal and you're the worse piece of $##t in the world..
Chin up Doggy it'll all come in when its supposed to...
Follow Up By: GREENDOG ! - Friday, Aug 22, 2008 at 20:52
Friday, Aug 22, 2008 at 20:52
Yeah spot on dude,if i haven't heard from them by tuesday i'll be ringin.cheer's GREENDOG
Reply By: Member - Luke (SA) - Friday, Aug 22, 2008 at 21:16
Friday, Aug 22, 2008 at 21:16
Those bloody insurance co. they are too quick to take your $$ but don't give a chit when it comes to somethin in return. Hope it's sorted out for you soon.
What happend to your
membership??
Cheers Luke
Follow Up By: Member - Mark G (NSW) - Friday, Aug 22, 2008 at 21:25
Friday, Aug 22, 2008 at 21:25
gday LUKE
i sent a cheque away last week & the money was taken out of my account the other day,so Exploroz has it in their hands now.
should be any day now & i 'spose they will get in contact with GREENDOG.
cheers.
Follow Up By: Member - Luke (SA) - Friday, Aug 22, 2008 at 21:35
Friday, Aug 22, 2008 at 21:35
Good on ya Mark, was a really good thing you have done there. Can't wait to see some pics in GREENDOGS profile.
Cheers Luke
Ps. any chance of you renewing my
membership LOL
Follow Up By: Member - Mark G (NSW) - Friday, Aug 22, 2008 at 21:59
Friday, Aug 22, 2008 at 21:59
lol
hhmm, now what do i like to drink????
Follow Up By: GREENDOG ! - Friday, Aug 22, 2008 at 22:29
Friday, Aug 22, 2008 at 22:29
I'll be a member early next week i reckon, Exploroz have sent me an email so i'm hoping i'll have same pic's up next week,Mark your a champ mate.cheer's GREENDOG
Reply By: Top End Explorer Tours - Friday, Aug 22, 2008 at 22:00
Friday, Aug 22, 2008 at 22:00
Hi Greendog.
Did you get my letter??
Cheers Steve.
Follow Up By: GREENDOG ! - Friday, Aug 22, 2008 at 22:45
Friday, Aug 22, 2008 at 22:45
Steve,yeah mate got the letter i sent an email but my comp is playing up,it's saying that it failed to send your email i sent to you and i didn't find that out till to night when i checked my email's,but let me say you and Mark have been a huge help to us,i can't thank you's guys enough.cheer's GREENDOG
Reply By: Kiwi & "Grenade" - Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 at 08:12
Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 at 08:12
Bugger hey! Threaten with a letter of complaint if you have to wait much longer!!LOL!!Give 'em all ya got!
Good luck with them....they're just like the banks....willing to take ya cash but when it comes time to hand it back then boy oh boy do we wait..!!
Follow Up By: Member - Olcoolone (S.A) The O - Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 at 13:33
Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 at 13:33
Simple solution....don't get insurance.
Don't you think they are doing you a favor by ensuring your not out of pocket for an incident out side you control (or stupidity).
Where else can you invest $500.00 and get up to $20,000,000 back to cover bad luck.
Follow Up By: Tonkatuff - Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 at 14:13
Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 at 14:13
Hey not so coolone
I think you should pull your head in buddy!!I couldn't see anything wrong with his reply, i have seen a few of your replys on here and i reckon you are a bit of a rude goose
Have a good day , Tonka
Follow Up By: Member - Olcoolone (S.A) The O - Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 at 16:25
Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 at 16:25
He is a she.....Kiwi is a girl! (
Laura)
If you can't take it as a joke there is something wrong with you.
Yes I am RUDE and I love every minute of it...it makes me the same as everyone else on here AH!
Now
Laura if I have insulted you I am so so sorry, you can get me back at St.George.
Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 at 16:30
Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 at 16:30
Richard,
That is if Kiwi can fit all the kids into the Missan, having triplets will stretch the capacity I think.
I reckon they will buy either an Oka or a Delica hehehe
| Russell Coight:
He was presented with a difficult decision: push on into the stretching deserts, or return home to his wife.Lifetime Member My Profile My Blog Send Message |
Follow Up By: Member - Olcoolone (S.A) The O - Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 at 16:50
Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 at 16:50
Mmmmm looks like the 4x4 days are over...may be a Coaster bus!
Is it illegal to triplets in a trailer?
lets just hope it's not quadruplets, quintuplet worst sextuplets....poor kids, just think growing up knowing you parents have Nissan Patrol.
GOOSH they will end up like that Borg mob! LOL.
Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 at 16:56
Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 at 16:56
I know that it is Triplets as she has sent me an Ultrascan
pic to prove it wasn't Quads LOL
I think Kiwi's think it is OK to transport their kids in trailers as most sheep are moved that way LOL
| Russell Coight:
He was presented with a difficult decision: push on into the stretching deserts, or return home to his wife.Lifetime Member My Profile My Blog Send Message |
Follow Up By: Member - Olcoolone (S.A) The O - Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 at 17:18
Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 at 17:18
SOoooo...your the father LOL..heard something at
Innamincka about you being the cause of it...LOL
Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 at 17:25
Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 at 17:25
I don't think so................
I was blamed for the rumour about Quads though :))
| Russell Coight:
Follow Up By: Member - Olcoolone (S.A) The O - Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 at 18:48
Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 at 18:48
Oh thats what it was...sorry my misunderstanding.
Follow Up By: Member - Borgy.. (SA) - Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 at 21:15
Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 at 21:15
G'day Richard
"GOOSH they will end up like that Borg mob! LOL."
It gets even better mate, the oldest lad has just bought himself another GU, he now has 2 of them....Gee i trained them
well...lol.
Cheers.....Borgy
Follow Up By: Kiwi & "Grenade" - Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 09:05
Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 09:05
no insults taken...its all good!
and having 3 in the trailer would certainly make for a quiet trip...no arguments over whether its the wiggles or sara storer!
Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 09:10
Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 09:10
Kiwi,
I would think that you would end up in the trailer as well LOL
| Russell Coight: