Pig Pig Pig,

Submitted: Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 at 15:40
ThreadID: 61034 Views:3038 Replies:2 FollowUps:7
I'm in the Bridge Creek rest area 33Ks south of Adelaide River, when I pulled in about 11:30am I noticed a 2WD ute in the corner, just a bloke on his own, I went out to take some photo's for PLACES and look what I see.

Reply By: Member - Doug T NT - Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 at 15:41

Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 at 15:41
I forgot to add..... He's gone. and left this crap .

AnswerID: 321987

Follow Up By: DIO - Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 at 15:45

Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 at 15:45
All is not lost......'one man's trash is another man's treasure'.
FollowupID: 588910

Follow Up By: Member - Footloose - Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 at 15:51

Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 at 15:51
Looks like he's left half his gear there...or is it simply rubbish ?
Perhaps he's in a hurry to get to hospital or similar. Maybe he took ill suddenly (yeah, right)
Is he planning to return later I wonder.
FollowupID: 588913

Follow Up By: Member - Doug T NT - Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 at 15:56

Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 at 15:56
Footloose
The 3 ladies in a Mobile camper said he was a bit strange, they asked me did I see his antics, what I did notice was a very smart Silver Holden ute with loud music blaring from it.

DIO
Yeh.... you'd be just the type to nick off with his dirty undies and jeans eh.

FollowupID: 588914

Follow Up By: Notso - Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 at 15:57

Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 at 15:57
I reckon some people have missed out on a few genes in the transition from Neaderthal to Homo Sapiens
FollowupID: 588916

Follow Up By: Member - Footloose - Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 at 19:27

Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 at 19:27
Doug, maybe he's on drugz. Or has a kanga loose in the top paddock? Hopefully you won't encounter him again.
I suspect that the smelly little rat has more to worry about than rubbish.
FollowupID: 588945

Reply By: Louie the fly (SA) - Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 at 17:52

Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 at 17:52
G'day Doug. Maybe he's on the run from the law. Did you get his rego number? They tell me there's lots of weirdo's in NT these days... BTW, did he leave any good stuff behind besides that cool looking washing basket - hope you gave it to the 3 ladies in the camper, the basket that is. LOL
AnswerID: 322003

Follow Up By: SoloGirl - Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 at 19:44

Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 at 19:44
Weirdo's in the NT?
Never.......!!
FollowupID: 588952

Follow Up By: Member - DAZA (QLD) - Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 at 20:23

Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 at 20:23
Calm down girl, there are some lovely people in the Territory lol.
FollowupID: 588966