GREENDOG'S a MEMBER You Beauty

Submitted: Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:01
ThreadID: 61077 Views:2537 Replies:8 FollowUps:12
Crack open the champer's,have a beer on GREENDOG,I'm a bloody Member so look out for all the pic's (once i know how to put them up, might take me a day or two LOL).A Bloody big thank you to Micheal J you're a legend dude i owe you a beer or two mate, or is that yours i'm havin now LOL.If some can explain how to put the pic's up that would be good(keep it simple).cheer's GREENDOG

Reply By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:06

Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:06
Welcome Greendog,

You have some learning to do now LOL

AnswerID: 322159

Follow Up By: Member - GREENDOG - Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:14

Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:14
You got that right
FollowupID: 589132

Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:22

Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:22
Have you worked out how to reply to MM's yet?? LOL

FollowupID: 589135

Reply By: Louie the fly (SA) - Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:08

Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:08
On ya dawg. Putting a pic on is as easy as shi**ing in bed! Have the pic on hard drive, click Insert Image (below when posting a reply), go to Upload Image and it will ask you for a location. Click browse and select the file, call it something cool, click LOAD. Once it has loaded click PREVIEW. If all is OK then click Submit. Preview is good if you want to avoid looking like a dill.
AnswerID: 322161

Follow Up By: Member - GREENDOG - Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:38

Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:38
Good on ya Louie,it is simple hay,just posted a pic
FollowupID: 589138

Reply By: Hairs & Fysh (NSW) - Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:12

Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:12
Good to hear that's it's all come good Greendog
Look forward to your picture, So will Mark ;-)

Good Stuff
AnswerID: 322163

Reply By: Member - Mark G (NSW) - Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:13

Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:13
welcome Greendog

welcome to the nut house,officially that is :-)))
AnswerID: 322164

Follow Up By: Member - GREENDOG - Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:18

Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:18
Thanks Mark,MMM now for the pic's just have to get it right.cheer's GREENDOG
FollowupID: 589134

Reply By: Member - DAZA (QLD) - Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:27

Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:27
Hi Greendog

Good on ya mate, no problems with the pictures, dead easy,
I like to put a face to the persons I communicate with, just in case
we meet on the road some were, so start takeing photos mate.
I reckon exploroz should have a section for mug shots, only problem
is I would scare every body off.

Daza
AnswerID: 322165

Follow Up By: Louie the fly (SA) - Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:32

Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:32
Who you calling a mug? You can put one on your My Profile. Or use it in your avatar like I have...
FollowupID: 589136

Follow Up By: Member - GREENDOG - Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:36

Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:36
Thanks Daza, Mug shot coming soon,and i have just posted a pic,easier than i thought.cheer's GREENDOG
FollowupID: 589137

Follow Up By: Member - DAZA (QLD) - Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:46

Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:46
Hey Louie

I have a mug shot on the members gallerie, I'm the boofhead
with the Kangaroo lol.
FollowupID: 589143

Follow Up By: Louie the fly (SA) - Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:55

Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:55
What did you feed that kangaroo? Check out the eyes, they're evil...
FollowupID: 589145

Reply By: Waynepd (NSW) - Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:34

Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:34
Welcome aboard Doggie.
AnswerID: 322167

Follow Up By: Member - GREENDOG - Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:39

Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 19:39
Thanks dude
FollowupID: 589140

Reply By: Member - Borgy.. (SA) - Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 20:50

Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 20:50
Welcome Greendog

How ya going with ya claim mate???

Cheers......Borgy
AnswerID: 322177

Follow Up By: Member - GREENDOG - Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 21:19

Monday, Aug 25, 2008 at 21:19
Borgy have not heard from them since last friday,me thinks i won't till the paint work is done and that is next week when they have told me to pay the excess after that may be i'll hear some thing.cheer's GREENDOG
FollowupID: 589168

Follow Up By: Member - Littleborgy (SA) - Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008 at 19:50

Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008 at 19:50
Welcome Greendog... Hope to catch up with u one day, Maybe at the Cape York gathering we've got organised?
FollowupID: 589338

Reply By: Member - Michael J (SA) - Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 at 21:15

Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 at 21:15
G'day Doggie,

Good to see youse is a fully paid up member of this ExplorOz mob.

Have been off the 'puter for a day or two, looks like you are into
it with a vengeance, bluddy pictures an' all:)))))

Gonna put me to shame, gues I'll have to change my sig picture......eventuallly......lol

Will catch up with you one day when I have to venture 'down town'

Take it easy Pete,

Michael
AnswerID: 322542

Follow Up By: Member - GREENDOG - Friday, Aug 29, 2008 at 21:15

Friday, Aug 29, 2008 at 21:15
G'day Michael i've been keeping an eye out for ya mate,and yes it will be good to catch up.cheer's GREENDOG
FollowupID: 589974