New name
Submitted: Friday, Jul 25, 2003 at 14:46
Andrew(WA)
There seems to be a few 'Andrews' getting about on this site now so I've changed my name by adding the 'WA' bit. hopes this helps eleviate some confusion.
Please don't feel "inadequate" now that you all know i'm a sandgroper and the Eagles are going to be premiers 2003! LOL hehehe
Reply By: Member - Al & Mrs Al (Vic) - Friday, Jul 25, 2003 at 15:18
Friday, Jul 25, 2003 at 15:18
Andrew, my sides are bursting....Eagles premiers 2003...pahlease...lol, lol..ehehhehe
Lyn [Mrs. Al]1927 Oldsmobile Tourer
Corrugations...what are they?
Follow Up By: bruce.h (WA) - Friday, Jul 25, 2003 at 18:34
Friday, Jul 25, 2003 at 18:34
Gday Mrs Al
your right it might not be the eagles......it might even be the dockers but one thing is for sure it wont be a victorian team their to busy fighting over the wooden spoon lmao
Regards Bruce
Reply By: Truckster (Vic) - Friday, Jul 25, 2003 at 15:41
Friday, Jul 25, 2003 at 15:41
Gee andrew, I said this few mths back and had people jumping up and down about it saying there was no problem! LOL
Theres another Andrew in WA by the way! LMAO
I think the only way around it is to use Nicknames, and have a Information page you can click on to see the rest of the details about the person.
WHO KNOWS!
Follow Up By: Andrew(WA) - Saturday, Jul 26, 2003 at 10:27
Saturday, Jul 26, 2003 at 10:27
Yeah...too many Andrews but only one EAGLES. There will be no confusion when mighty Eagles take the flag!!
Thanks for supplying the footy ground and drinks Victoria! hehehe lol
Reply By: diamond (bendigo) - Saturday, Jul 26, 2003 at 15:47
Saturday, Jul 26, 2003 at 15:47
gday andrew(wa).
we love to see your posts and answers here.
but come on mate get real eagles win premiership. lol hehehehehehehehe lol.
if you want to post that try www.comedy central.com they will enjoy a good laugh
more laughing .
seya matenew job coming so no fraser this time:-((