VIDEO Clip in Member's Profile

Submitted: Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 18:16
ThreadID: 61857 Views:2022 Replies:5 FollowUps:14
I don't know whether this has been suggested before but i was thinkin the other day,that we can put our pic's in there so maybe David could work on some thing like a youtube set up but keep it to a 5 min clip only,what do you reckon.cheer's GREENDOG

Reply By: Member - Mark G (NSW) - Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 18:24

Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 18:24
GREENDOG

dont ya think that would be a tad dangerous give some of the critters on the forum?.......LOL
AnswerID: 326306

Reply By: Member - Mark G (NSW) - Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 18:24

Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 18:24
GREENDOG

dont ya think that would be a tad dangerous give some of the critters on the forum?.......LOL
AnswerID: 326307

Follow Up By: Member - GREENDOG - Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 18:35

Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 18:35
I sopose so, it was just a thought i had,what about if you had a moderator kind a thing on it so if it got to out of hand David could pull it
FollowupID: 593363

Follow Up By: Member - Mark G (NSW) - Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 19:35

Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 19:35
GREENDOG

maybe you could kick it off................ greendogs home vidios? LOL
FollowupID: 593372

GREENDOG

FollowupID: 593373

GREENDOG

FollowupID: 593374

Reply By: Member - Mark G (NSW) - Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 19:39

Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 19:39
christ..............first it wont let me spellcheck and now it wants to double & triple the threads! bugga !!!!!!!!!
AnswerID: 326310

Reply By: Member - Mark G (NSW) - Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 19:40

Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 19:40
christ..............first it wont let me spellcheck and now it wants to double & triple the threads! bugga !!!!!!!!!
AnswerID: 326311

Follow Up By: Member - DAZA (QLD) - Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 19:58

Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 19:58
Mark what the heck are you doing mate, you got a problem with
the Key Board, or Cant you Type with One Hand and Hold a Stubbie
with the other.
FollowupID: 593378

Follow Up By: Member - Mark G (NSW) - Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 20:22

Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 20:22
DAZA

this site is givin' me the sh1ts, fair dingkum!!
try to put in a reply and it duplicates them!!
enough to make a man drink(well, it helps)
FollowupID: 593384

Follow Up By: Member - Mark G (NSW) - Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 20:22

DAZA

this site is givin' me the sh1ts, fair dingkum!!
try to put in a reply and it duplicates them!!
enough to make a man drink(well, it helps)
FollowupID: 593385

Follow Up By: Member - GREENDOG - Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 20:22

GREENDOG'S home made video's mmmm were do i start Mrs GREENDOG has just told me what go's on in the bedroom stays in the bedroom. LOL
FollowupID: 593386

Follow Up By: Member - Mark G (NSW) - Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 20:24

Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 20:24
GREENDOG
really?....................SKITE!!
FollowupID: 593387

Follow Up By: Member - GREENDOG - Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 20:25

Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 20:25
Mate what the hell ya doin
FollowupID: 593388

Follow Up By: Member - GREENDOG - Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 20:27

Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 20:27
back to the footy for an hr back on soon
FollowupID: 593390

Follow Up By: Member - DAZA (QLD) - Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 20:27

Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 20:27
Hey Greendog, this is a 4x4 Forum, so you have to do it in the Truck.
FollowupID: 593391

Follow Up By: Member - GREENDOG - Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 20:30

Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 20:30
Funny that
FollowupID: 593394

Follow Up By: Member - Mark G (NSW) - Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 20:33

Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 at 20:33
hard to hold the video cam while driving though!!
FollowupID: 593395

Reply By: Member - Mick O (VIC) - Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 11:56

Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 11:56
You can do this already Greendog as a file attachment to a blog page. I did it with two clips from my last trip. They don't have a thumbnail identifyer, just the file extension link. I think the size of the file is pretty limited at the moment tho.Mine were about 16 meg each which is only 20 seconds of video. Good idea tho and one I was going suggest as well.

Mick

AnswerID: 326387