Member - GREENDOG
Reply By: Member - Mark G (NSW) - Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 13:05
Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 13:05
GREENDOG
looks pretty flash from here.............but not as flash as JO's rack,ha ha ha ha :-)))
Follow Up By: Member - GREENDOG - Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 13:07
Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 13:07
Hay i want to see Jo's rack,she offered
Follow Up By: Member - Mark G (NSW) - Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 13:09
Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 13:09
greendog
i'll back ya on that one.........i read her post mate!
Follow Up By: Hairs & Fysh (NSW) - Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 13:21
Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 13:21
You want to see what?
Greendog!
Follow Up By: Member - Mark G (NSW) - Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 13:35
Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 13:35
her rack,HAIRS!!Image Could Not Be Found
Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 13:36
Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 13:36
It's OK I have alerted Jo of this post just to refresh her bequest to Greendog LOL
Mark,
She is gunna shoot you in
St George hehehe
| Russell Coight:
He was presented with a difficult decision: push on into the stretching deserts, or return home to his wife.Lifetime Member My Profile My Blog Send Message |
Follow Up By: Member - Mark G (NSW) - Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 13:41
Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 13:41
KEV.........who me????????Image Could Not Be Found
Follow Up By: Member - GREENDOG - Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 13:48
Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 13:48
Mark sounds like you won't be seein any rack soon LOL
Follow Up By: Member - Mark G (NSW) - Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 13:50
Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 13:50
KEV & GREENDOG
not sure if this is the one JO'S talking about???Image Could Not Be Found
Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 14:23
Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 14:23
Jo is going to need a road train to get all that stuff to
St George now LOL
| Russell Coight:
He was presented with a difficult decision: push on into the stretching deserts, or return home to his wife.Lifetime Member My Profile My Blog Send Message |
Follow Up By: Member - Mark G (NSW) - Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 14:29
Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 14:29
KEV
i believe greendog is gunna help her in that regard. pick her pu on the way through & share foto's.
Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 19:03
Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 19:03
lol I mist that post hahahah
Reply By: Member - John (Vic) - Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 14:20
Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 14:20
Yeah mate that looks about right.
Mine is an earlier model and it does not come with the doubler plate as shown in yours but the bolts are fixed in the same diagonal pattern.
Follow Up By: Member - GREENDOG - Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 14:33
Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 14:33
Thanks John for that, all i need now is 6 strong blokes,A.R.B wanted $85 to fit it.cheer's GREENDOG
Follow Up By: Member - John (Vic) - Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 14:36
Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 14:36
No worries mate.
Yeah I know what you mean about the six blokes the bloody thing has a bit of weight to hold up above ya head LOL.
Follow Up By: Member - Graham H (QLD) - Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 17:27
Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 17:27
All 61 kg's of it actually
Follow Up By: Louie the fly (SA) - Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 21:00
Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 21:00
G'dog, you know 6 strong blokes will each drink 4 beers, eat 1 steak, 3 snags, 0.5 onions, 3 slices of bread & 25 grams of sauce. Not to mention the barby gas, paper plates, plus a bit of agro from the missus coz yer mates are getting dirt on the carpet when they visit the bleep er.
That comes to;
Beer - $40
Meat - $20
Onions - $1.40
Bread - $3.29
Sauce - $2.90
Paper Plates - $0.99 (black & gold brand will suffice)
Gas - $2.80
Grand total of $71.38. A worthwhile saving in any language...
Medium rare thanks.
Reply By: Missan Jo - Toad Keeper (Bris) - Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 16:09
Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 16:09
Well by looking at the pic of Greendog's rack.. It isn't the same rack as
mine so the pictures wouldn't have helped!
Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 17:02
Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 17:02
That's cause Greendogs Rack is an ARB one and your is a home made one ;)
| Russell Coight:
Follow Up By: Missan Jo - Toad Keeper (Bris) - Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 19:25
Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 19:25
HAHHAAAA at least my rack is all natural and not been made, shaped or moulded with any synthetic materials!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ohh oooo You mean ROOFFFF Rack...........
LAURAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA WHERE ARE YOUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!
Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 19:37
Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 19:37
I hear that her rack is undergoing developments as
well to accomodate the quads hehehehe
She should be back on air again soon as she is doing Uni residential atm
| Russell Coight:
Follow Up By: Missan Jo - Toad Keeper (Bris) - Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 19:41
Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 19:41
Oh Kev! she'd slap you for that one!!!!
Can I watch!!!!
Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Monday, Sep 22, 2008 at 06:50
Monday, Sep 22, 2008 at 06:50
Are you going to use that rack that Mark posted?? ;)
| Russell Coight:
Follow Up By: Miss (an) Jo - Toad Keeper (Br - Monday, Sep 22, 2008 at 09:47
Monday, Sep 22, 2008 at 09:47
The torture rack is for those who don't behave themselves at the gathering!
Follow Up By: Hairs & Fysh (NSW) - Monday, Sep 22, 2008 at 15:23
Monday, Sep 22, 2008 at 15:23
And how long Jo before you have to use it?
I reckon the first beer will not of been finished before you will have to discipline somebody.
Miss Lash, will that be your name at the Gathering Jo?
Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Monday, Sep 22, 2008 at 15:40
Monday, Sep 22, 2008 at 15:40
Hairs,
You will be the first one to cop it as you are the Court Jester LOL
| Russell Coight:
Follow Up By: Miss (an) Jo - Toad Keeper (Br - Monday, Sep 22, 2008 at 23:31
Monday, Sep 22, 2008 at 23:31
God it is gonna be hard enough explaining to husband the requests of show us your rack, let alone try to explain the name of Madam Lash!!!!!!
Reply By: Voxson - Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 22:18
Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 at 22:18
Hey dood.
Is your rig photo of you crossing
Elizabeth Creek.???
wHY DONT YOU MAKE IT A LITTLE BIGGER SO I DONT HAVE TO USE MY GLASSES.?
Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Monday, Sep 22, 2008 at 06:52
Monday, Sep 22, 2008 at 06:52
Greendog,
Go to your member profile page and put a signature in there as
well and your rig
pic will display in your posts.
| Russell Coight: