Thanks to the Borgy Boy's and Luke
Submitted: Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 20:39
Member - GREENDOG
Meet 3 nice blokes tonight Borgy Snr and Gnr and Luke from just around the corner,thanks again guys for givin us a hand with the rack and the chat was good as
well,Voxson turned up 30 mins later but not to worry we got the job done.thanks again guys.cheer's GREENDOG
Reply By: Member - Borgy.. (SA) - Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 20:46
Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 20:46
G'day Greeny,
No worries with the hand mate, any time... Typical bloody Voxson, rock up when the job's finished. LOL
By the way, Just thought i'd let ya know Luke is a Borgy as
well
Cheers....... Borgy
Follow Up By: Member - GREENDOG - Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 20:53
Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 20:53
O.K mate,no worrys
well have to get together one night and have a fire a few beer's and talk about the mighty PIES LoL
Follow Up By: Member - Borgy.. (SA) - Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 20:58
Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 20:58
Would that be Balfours, or Villi's pies Greeny????...lol
Cheers.......Borgy
Follow Up By: Member - GREENDOG - Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 21:06
Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 21:06
That would be Eddie Lovin PIES LOL
Reply By: Member - Luke (SA) - Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 21:09
Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 21:09
No probs mate, any time. Just glad to help.
I was wondering where I had seen your wife before mate, then about half hour ago it dawned on me.... your wife used to work at the deli up the road when it was open??????
Got neighbourhood domestics going on over the back, just sitting hear listening :)
Cheers Luke
Follow Up By: Member - Borgy.. (SA) - Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 21:33
Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 21:33
Hey Luke
Is that the Bird that you told me about that you used to chat up all the time????.......LOL...
Cheers......Dad
Follow Up By: Member - GREENDOG - Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 21:41
Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 21:41
Funny that Mrs GREENDOG was sayin just after you left,she had seen you before. MMMMM LOL
P.S Yeah she worked at the
shop for 8 yrs
Follow Up By: Member - Luke (SA) - Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 22:40
Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 22:40
Yea I used to chat them all up. It's a shame it's not there anymore.
Reply By: Voxson - Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 21:54
Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 21:54
Yeah,,, i wasnt only late,, but i did offer a little assistance,,, not much but a little lol...
Would have been good to catch up with the Borgys but next time...
Hope all is
well with you guys,,,
Follow Up By: Member - Luke (SA) - Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 22:44
Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 22:44
Yea mate all is good this way. Would be good to catch up for a beer or two one day.
Cheers Luke
Reply By: Member - Littleborgy (SA) - Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 22:47
Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 22:47
Hey GD,
Glad we could help mate, was good to put a face to a name once again...
Will definately have to catch up around the campfire & share a few coldies soon.
Cheers, Brad
Follow Up By: Member - Littleborgy (SA) - Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 22:50
Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 22:50
P.S.
Nice Paj you've got too mate... We'll have to put it to the test up at the
Morgan quarry, see if it's capable. LOL
Cheers, Brad
Follow Up By: Member - GREENDOG - Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 22:51
Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 22:51
Yeah you bloody betta,