EO wheel cover spotted.... in our driveway actually, again......

Submitted: Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 22:00
ThreadID: 62060 Views:2300 Replies:3 FollowUps:5
Geriatric Gypseys called in for a cuppa this arvo heading towards home to see a relative. They were to stay in Ballarat tonight or just out of Ballarat anyway. Caravan in tow. Guess Steve will be online again soon.

Reply By: Member - Willie , Sydney. - Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 23:46

Friday, Sep 26, 2008 at 23:46
Hey John ,
Finally something with a bit of class in your driveway ! Maybe not in the driveway - 21 footer is a big lump .
Willie .
AnswerID: 327340

Follow Up By: Member - JohnR (Vic) - Saturday, Sep 27, 2008 at 08:29

Saturday, Sep 27, 2008 at 08:29
G'day Willie, noticed you hadn't been here to lift the tone mate. The lawn was a bit soft on turning too. The Toro won't like that much, methinks.

We have had an 18' BT in beside the house mate and a motorhome. Do they count as class?
FollowupID: 594568

Reply By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Saturday, Sep 27, 2008 at 07:09

Saturday, Sep 27, 2008 at 07:09
Are they going to go to the Pyrenees??

AnswerID: 327347

Follow Up By: Member - JohnR (Vic) - Saturday, Sep 27, 2008 at 08:30

Saturday, Sep 27, 2008 at 08:30
Tell Darkie they may be. A few things to sort first.
FollowupID: 594569

Reply By: The Geriatric Gypsies - Saturday, Sep 27, 2008 at 14:29

Saturday, Sep 27, 2008 at 14:29
goodday guys
was just as well we called in john happened to mention the dire consequences that would have resulted being so close and not calling in lololol
was good to catch up and the freshly baked muffins were delicous
we will leave gordon tomorrow and be back at the inlaws tomorrow night
it has been a very pleasant trip having met up with several eo members along the way topped things off

kev not sure about pyrenees yet we are still waiting for no1 son to make up his mind about holidays hopefully will know by the end of the week

AnswerID: 327385

Follow Up By: Member - Scrubcat (VIC) - Saturday, Sep 27, 2008 at 19:01

Saturday, Sep 27, 2008 at 19:01
I reckon you and Denny had better show up, you must need another trim by now and `coz Denny did such a good job at Innamincka she should be the "Barber" again. LOL

Cheers MATE,

Scrubby
FollowupID: 594619

Follow Up By: The Geriatric Gypsies - Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 at 19:24

Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 at 19:24
good evening mr scrubcat
maybe i should let her loose on you instead

lmao

goodday scrubby how are you going

FollowupID: 594781

Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 at 19:27

Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 at 19:27
I'd pay to see that again LOL

FollowupID: 594784