Where are they??

Submitted: Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 18:47
ThreadID: 62383 Views:3588 Replies:5 FollowUps:53
I have been getting a heap of Member Messages from concerned Members about the whereabouts of the Gun sling Missan driving Toad Keeping Jo and the equally dishonourable, soon to be Mother of Quads Kiwi.

So come on Ladies where are you??
"Mark G" is missing you (oooops was I meant to include that?) hahahaha

Look out Mark

Reply By: stefan & 12 times Dakar winner - Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 18:50

Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 18:50
Grown up and matured?????? I doubt it :)
AnswerID: 328943

Follow Up By: Member - Mark G (NSW) - Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 18:52

Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 18:52
.......evening Stefan :-)
FollowupID: 596232

Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 18:52

Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 18:52
For once this will be the one thing I will agree with you about LOL

FollowupID: 596233

Follow Up By: stefan & 12 times Dakar winner - Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 18:55

Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 18:55
treasure it Kev as I am sure they will be few and far between!! :)

'ello 'ello Mark, Its been a week or so, the Paj is feeling "accepted" now you are leaving it alone
FollowupID: 596234

Follow Up By: Miss(an)Jo - Toad Keeper (Bris - Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 18:57

Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 18:57
Is ok Stefan.. when Mark is screwed and you are the only one left to help him, you know what to do..
Pull up your chair, crack open a tinnie, sit there and watch him and tell him what he is doing wrong!
FollowupID: 596235

Follow Up By: Member - Mark G (NSW) - Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 18:58

Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 18:58
Stefan

good to hear the 4by is well.
FollowupID: 596236

Follow Up By: On Patrol & TONI - Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 19:42

Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 19:42
G'day Stefan,
Nice to see the lift you did!!!!
How come we only see the Pampas Pussy from the right side in pix.

What happened to the other side?????
He He He.
FollowupID: 596247

Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 19:44

Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 19:44
You should know it didn't happen unless a photo is attached Colin ;)

FollowupID: 596248

Follow Up By: Kiwi & "Grenade" - Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 00:01

Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 00:01
Im grown up and matured....like a good wine.....but I got left int he sun and went all feral....!!!

(hehehehehehehehe)
FollowupID: 596308

Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 07:52

Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 07:52
And don't we know it Kiwi

FollowupID: 596319

Follow Up By: Kiwi & "Grenade" - Friday, Oct 10, 2008 at 23:41

Friday, Oct 10, 2008 at 23:41
You forget that you are the bottle standing next to me!!
FollowupID: 596673

Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 at 08:19

Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 at 08:19
So who is the cork to pull you back into line??

FollowupID: 596685

Reply By: Member - Mark G (NSW) - Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 19:00

Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 19:00
................what the hell did i do???????????????
AnswerID: 328946

Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 19:38

Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 19:38
You were the one to MM me and say that your SWMBO wore the pants in your house and you were to scared to start this thread

ROTFLMAO

FollowupID: 596246

Follow Up By: Member - Mark G (NSW) - Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 19:47

Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 19:47
KEV

no i wear the pants..........she just tells me which ones !!:-(
FollowupID: 596249

Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 20:11

Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 20:11
I bet they are PINK as well hahahahahahahahahaha

FollowupID: 596262

Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 19:01

Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 19:01
Mark,

How did your day at work go after you complained about how your dinner tasted last night hahahaha

FollowupID: 596390

Follow Up By: Member - Mark G (NSW) - Friday, Oct 10, 2008 at 16:58

Friday, Oct 10, 2008 at 16:58
KEV

no. she read exactly wot i wrote.................now your in the poo!
FollowupID: 596558

Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Friday, Oct 10, 2008 at 19:07

Friday, Oct 10, 2008 at 19:07
I doubt that LOL

But then again it is only the depth that varies for me hahaha

FollowupID: 596591

Reply By: Miss(an)Jo - Toad Keeper (Bris - Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 19:02

Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 19:02
I am around. kinda, sometimes, lurking..
I work 24/7 rotating shifts ya know, have to do the wife and husband chores in the household, have a husband who is basically dying and has been in hospital the last 2 weeks, and in the middle of tearing up my front yard and driveway for renovating....

Anyone on here smart enough to clone humans yet???
AnswerID: 328947

Follow Up By: stefan & 12 times Dakar winner - Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 19:14

Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 19:14
when they do work it out, keep 'em away from Kev...One is enough :)
FollowupID: 596241

Follow Up By: Member - Mark G (NSW) - Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 19:28

Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 19:28
............... amen!!
FollowupID: 596244

Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 19:36

Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 19:36
Stefan and Mark,

Just cause I am such a good bloke they would clone thousands if not millions of me ;)

Jo,

Don't forget that I am a short 5 hour drive away if you need to get away from it for a while.

FollowupID: 596245

Follow Up By: On Patrol & TONI - Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 19:48

Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 19:48
Kev, what???, like cabbage patch kids!!!!!!

Father: Hey son do you want a Kev doll for xmas????
Son: WTF dad, your kidding I hope!!!!!

Go the maroons (Sea Eagles) 40 - nil
FollowupID: 596252

Follow Up By: Member - Mark G (NSW) - Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 20:06

Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 20:06
on patrol

....................good point!
FollowupID: 596259

Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 20:07

Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 20:07
Cabbage Patch Kids called "Mini Me" LOL

FollowupID: 596261

Follow Up By: Miss(an)Jo - Toad Keeper (Bris - Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 19:39

Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 19:39
God no... No more Kev's!!!!

You are on my list of things to do horrorhead!
FollowupID: 596399

Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 20:02

Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 20:02
Get back in your toll booth Jo LOL

FollowupID: 596404

Follow Up By: Miss(an)Jo - Toad Keeper (Bris - Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 20:08

Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 20:08
Mate I was in there for 12 hours straight today dealing with all you arshhholes! oh I mean lovely people!
(ok some are arrssshhholes, but 95% are good because I am good to them!, they love me! their niceness makes up for the horrorheads, like I would hope that my niceness makes up for all the arrssshhhole toll collectors they get stuck with!!!)
FollowupID: 596406

Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 20:14

Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 20:14
I bet all the arrssshhholes were Cockroaches as well ;)

FollowupID: 596408

Follow Up By: Miss(an)Jo - Toad Keeper (Bris - Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 20:18

Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 20:18
I could give you a breakdown by race, creed and number plates!! but that would be a nasty thing to do, I'm not nasty so I will say nothing!!!
FollowupID: 596411

Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 20:22

Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 20:22
Did you spot by the guise of "Hot Pies" spotted heading North did you hahaha

FollowupID: 596412

Follow Up By: stefan & 12 times Dakar winner - Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 20:27

Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 20:27
"I bet all the arrssshhholes were Cockroaches as well"

Ok ya got ya bite!!!! There is a line Kev and you just chucked up on it!! :):)

Bloody mooron opps maroon supporter!!!
FollowupID: 596414

Follow Up By: Miss(an)Jo - Toad Keeper (Bris - Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 20:56

Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 20:56
The Paj is coming together nicely Stefan.. very smick!!
FollowupID: 596426

Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 21:09

Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 21:09
It has to be SMICK Jo as it is MAROON in colour, I always thought Stefan was a closet Maroon supporter hahahahaha

FollowupID: 596433

Follow Up By: stefan & 12 times Dakar winner - Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 21:20

Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 21:20
Thank you Jo :):) nice to see some maturity sometimes ;)

Kev your a numb nuts!! :)
FollowupID: 596437

Follow Up By: Member - Mark G (NSW) - Friday, Oct 10, 2008 at 16:59

Friday, Oct 10, 2008 at 16:59
.......mature? Jo?..................unbelievable!!
FollowupID: 596559

Follow Up By: Miss(an)Jo - Toad Keeper (Bris - Friday, Oct 10, 2008 at 21:02

Friday, Oct 10, 2008 at 21:02
I can have you laughing your bits off in hysterics or I can be a normal cheery nearly 34 yr old this month woman, or a bitch, or a ... or a ....
Take your pic!
FollowupID: 596630

Follow Up By: Miss(an)Jo - Toad Keeper (Bris - Friday, Oct 10, 2008 at 21:04

Friday, Oct 10, 2008 at 21:04
Stefan appreciates fellow paj drivers!!
FollowupID: 596631

Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Friday, Oct 10, 2008 at 21:05

Friday, Oct 10, 2008 at 21:05
You are only saying that about Stefan, Jo cause it is Maroon LOL

FollowupID: 596632

Follow Up By: Miss(an)Jo - Toad Keeper (Bris - Friday, Oct 10, 2008 at 21:16

Friday, Oct 10, 2008 at 21:16
nup, saying it cause someone who is a paj driver has to back him up, you lot are picking on him and his paj too much, I reckon he is getting bleep off with ya's now! Be careful, we paj drivers are revenge loving arrssshhhhoollllesssss...
FollowupID: 596636

Follow Up By: stefan & 12 times Dakar winner - Friday, Oct 10, 2008 at 22:13

Friday, Oct 10, 2008 at 22:13
Its all good Jo, I look forward to snatching Darkie out of the poo at St george :):)

And the ONLY reason Kev did the chop on Darkie was to stop him rusting out in the roof AKA 60 series cruiser!!! Aey Kev :):)
FollowupID: 596662

Follow Up By: stefan & 12 times Dakar winner - Friday, Oct 10, 2008 at 22:19

Friday, Oct 10, 2008 at 22:19
anyway in 17 short days I will be laying on a beach somewhere in Fiji for 2 weeks away from Kevs ramblings with a beer in my hand :):):)

Ahhhhh life is good
FollowupID: 596663

Follow Up By: Member - Mark G (NSW) - Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 at 08:58

Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 at 08:58
its ok these now more Paj drivers..............all 3 of ya's!! :-))))
FollowupID: 596689

Reply By: Hot Pies - Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 20:22

Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 20:22
Hey Mr. Kev
don't know where they are, I don't know where I am, I just know I escaped my captor just long enough to tap out this message to say Don't forget me, I am still out there.
Hopefully I can be repatriated to my loving owners soon as I miss them and that nice comfortable Kimberly Karavan.

The New Flag

carn the pies
AnswerID: 328967

Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 20:24

Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 20:24
I am sure that both Kath and Kim are missing you ;)

How is the weather in WA or was it NSW hahaha

FollowupID: 596267

Follow Up By: Member - JohnR (Vic) - Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 23:07

Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 23:07
s.....oooo do we see you at Glenpatrick on the 7th?
FollowupID: 596306

Follow Up By: Member - JohnR (Vic) - Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 23:09

Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 23:09
Actually the captors have been pretty p... weak, no holiday pics
FollowupID: 596307

Follow Up By: Trevor R (QLD) - Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 09:25

Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 09:25
Finally I see something about this years "borrowed flag".

Send us some happy snaps of where you been Hot Pies.
FollowupID: 596330

Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 09:27

Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 09:27
It would be good to see where in the world the flag has been. I don't think it will have the same classy travels as the mighty MAROON's flag.

FollowupID: 596332

Follow Up By: Kiwi & "Grenade" - Friday, Oct 10, 2008 at 23:44

Friday, Oct 10, 2008 at 23:44
and the maroons flag went where huh??? we all know that I ended up with it some how but that is it.....as for the new flagnapping......I guess StG09 will bring the truth out!!
FollowupID: 596674

Reply By: Kiwi & "Grenade" - Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 23:58

Wednesday, Oct 08, 2008 at 23:58
Ok, so this is where I tell you all where I have been......

I think I became a lurker one day sometime in the past week, or more.....Ive spent more time emailing uni lecturers etc I think!

Heres my list:

New bathroom
re-painted one of the kids rooms and not quite done!
research paper...being thankful its not taking me to Tuvalu (although i wouldnt complain!!)
3 major compositions and transcriptions
performance prac - which I have to pull my finger out and finish my pieces off cos they are due on 3rd Nov.

plus kids have been sick, Ive hardly slept (thanks to Jonty teething - again!) and we are cleaning the house up to sell so Im somehow surviving on berocca and weetbix!

PLUS - ITS OFFICIAL.....its not quads....

there is only 1 baby in that tummy of mine!........on the count down...18 weeks to go.....Kev did have a cry when I told him cos he now owes me another 8 rums next yr at St George...although he wil have another 12 months to owe me....so 24 months you got Kev to get me all those rums!!!

Kev....Ill poke ya in the morning....Im still getting on there just to do that I think...plus change my thingy!!
AnswerID: 328999

Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 07:55

Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 07:55
So you should still have time to get to the Pyrenees for a long weekend then??

FollowupID: 596320

Follow Up By: Miss(an)Jo - Toad Keeper (Bris - Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 19:43

Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 19:43
Hey Pardner!
FollowupID: 596400

Follow Up By: Kiwi & "Grenade" - Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 21:29

Thursday, Oct 09, 2008 at 21:29
Hey!! hows the visits to the hospital going???? all good yet????

Gotta love the reno's hey!
FollowupID: 596438

Follow Up By: Miss(an)Jo - Toad Keeper (Bris - Friday, Oct 10, 2008 at 21:10

Friday, Oct 10, 2008 at 21:10
Hey Girl!
He's home now, (till the next time anyway), Slowly healing up from the surgery, (till the next time anyway)
I still have some sanity left today, it will begone by the time I finish my 7 day shifts on tuesday!!
Don't know how you can do the study with young ones as well,You got big pluses in my books!!!
The renos.. God it is going to take forever at this rate! ok well minus the 2 odd ton of rocks, concrete and bricks that I ripped out of the front yard on one day then had to move one by one into a skip bin the following day!
FollowupID: 596635

Follow Up By: Kiwi & "Grenade" - Friday, Oct 10, 2008 at 23:48

Friday, Oct 10, 2008 at 23:48
Bugger the 2 ton of rocks!!

a few weeks ago I shovelled a huge tonage of gravel intot he backyard.....the 1 ton work ute was scraping the muffler on the road it was that chocka's...and the tyres were about to bust! Lucky its a work ute....!! (I thought I lost my wedding rings doin all this work too!!)

well....good luck HWMO (He Who Must Obey).....!!
FollowupID: 596675

Follow Up By: Miss(an)Jo - Toad Keeper (Bris - Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 at 20:43

Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 at 20:43
HWMO!!!!!!!

Honey I love your style!!!!!!!!
Pop that baby out and I will share my vodka with you!!!!
FollowupID: 596767