Honda Generator Cover - Where to buy?

Submitted: Sunday, Feb 08, 2009 at 17:52
ThreadID: 65811 Views:4797 Replies:4 FollowUps:0
I have just purchased a second hand Honda Generator EU10i.

Can anyone tell me where I can purchase a cover for it?

Have seen the 'Michelle Sacs' brand already but was looking for something a little cheaper.

Whitey

Reply By: Member - Warfer (VIC) - Sunday, Feb 08, 2009 at 21:48

Sunday, Feb 08, 2009 at 21:48
Honda bring out there own covers but apparently they are rubbish,maybe approach a canvas joint !

AnswerID: 348238

Reply By: Dave... Adelaide (SA) - Sunday, Feb 08, 2009 at 22:35

Sunday, Feb 08, 2009 at 22:35
G'day Whitey

A mate of mine bought an outboard motor cover for his, works a treat and l believe it was reasonably cheap....Hope this helps
AnswerID: 348248

Reply By: madcow - Monday, Feb 09, 2009 at 07:24

Monday, Feb 09, 2009 at 07:24
Try "Infront Camping". Mate there is heaps of good gear on there and he can also custom make to suit.

http://www.infrontcampinggear.com.au/
AnswerID: 348270

Reply By: TOPPY - Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 at 18:47

Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 at 18:47
just purchased a small generator a few months ago and got our local man [he makes all sorts of tarps covers ect] to make one up out of yellow tarp [plastic] quite ok, think it was $60 regards.
AnswerID: 349061