Hello all and have a great Easter break

Submitted: Monday, Apr 06, 2009 at 19:43
ThreadID: 67612 Views:1820 Replies:3 FollowUps:4
Thought i'd get in early and wish every one on here a happy and safe Easter,were ever you go have fun,The GREENDOG pack are only goin up to Burra Gorge till Sunday arvo then headin home as i have to work on Monday,i am so lookin forward to a break hay.cheer's GREENDOG

Reply By: Member - Mark G Gulmarrad - Monday, Apr 06, 2009 at 19:47

Monday, Apr 06, 2009 at 19:47
Greendog

long time no hear..........we (hairs and us) are off to Evans Head for a week friday.

if any body are passing feel free to call in and say gday,cheers.
AnswerID: 358434

Follow Up By: Member - DAZA (QLD) - Monday, Apr 06, 2009 at 19:56

Monday, Apr 06, 2009 at 19:56
Take a Rain Coat Mark.
FollowupID: 626531

Follow Up By: Member - Mark G Gulmarrad - Monday, Apr 06, 2009 at 19:59

Monday, Apr 06, 2009 at 19:59
Daza

nah..........once the tarp is up, the beer will start to flow and it wont matter.....lol.
FollowupID: 626532

Follow Up By: Member - GREENDOG - Monday, Apr 06, 2009 at 20:16

Monday, Apr 06, 2009 at 20:16
Hay Mark good to hear from ya mate,just managed to get the comp fixed yesterday,have a ball in the rain dude it will be a sunny 25 here at the week end, not rubbing it in or any thing,LOL
FollowupID: 626536

Reply By: Isuzumu - Monday, Apr 06, 2009 at 20:22

Monday, Apr 06, 2009 at 20:22
Happy and safe easter from us as well, the Boss and I are off to Cracow Beach, near the town of Cracow CQ (of course hahahah) but about 250Ks from the sea.
AnswerID: 358454

Reply By: Geoff (Newcastle, NSW) - Tuesday, Apr 07, 2009 at 13:19

Tuesday, Apr 07, 2009 at 13:19
Hi GreenDog,
You have a good one too!

We're off to Hawks Nest for some beer'n'bait, least ways that's what the mate and I reckon is all that's required.

AnswerID: 358577

Follow Up By: Member - GREENDOG - Tuesday, Apr 07, 2009 at 20:04

Tuesday, Apr 07, 2009 at 20:04
Hay Geoff you got that right Beer and Bundy and i'm set.cheer's GREENDOG
FollowupID: 626715