st george

Submitted: Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 at 00:57
ThreadID: 72396 Views:1936 Replies:2 FollowUps:5
well we head off in about 10 hrs been to no1 granddaughters 18th tonight have no5 with us already no4 arrives in the morning and we are off although there are those who reckon i have been off for a long time

see you all (well those going) at st george

steve and denny and macca

Reply By: Toadkeeper Jo aka Qlder Jo - Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 at 00:59

Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 at 00:59
See you there!
AnswerID: 383869

Follow Up By: Member - Oldplodder (QLD) - Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 at 19:30

Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 at 19:30
Jo, what time you leaving Brisy?
We have too much happening Saturday, so heading off Sunday morning.
FollowupID: 651700

Follow Up By: Toadkeeper Jo aka Qlder Jo - Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 at 19:36

Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 at 19:36
hey John. I am leaving on saturday..
FollowupID: 651703

Reply By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 at 06:40

Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 at 06:40
Macca,

Sox sends her love LOL

See you there. Make sure you avoid Lightning Ridge until the return trip or you may not make it to St George ;)

Have a safe trip up.

Cheers Kev, Sam, Ashley, Peta, Darkie & Sox hehe

AnswerID: 383882

Follow Up By: Member - DAZA (QLD) - Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 at 07:40

Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 at 07:40
G/Day Kev

We look like getting out there on Saturday if all goes to plan, and then St George will have a bit of Quality about it,until we leave lol lol lol.

FollowupID: 651606

Follow Up By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 at 07:45

Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 at 07:45
I thought it was going to have QUALITY the whole time I was there LOL

Roll on Thursday, I reckon I will be in St George about 10am at the latest, I intend to leave Calliope at about 1-2am

FollowupID: 651609

Follow Up By: Member - Poppy (QLD) - Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 at 19:36

Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 at 19:36
Hi Kev
How keen are you mate to be leaving at that hour of the morning. lol
We will be leaving Townsville at 6 am Friday and I reckon that's early.
Hope you have a safe trip down and we'll see you sometime Sat arvo
Cheers Ray & Justene
FollowupID: 651702