OT-QUOKKA ads
Submitted: Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 at 11:12
fisho64
Anyone know how to access last weeks QUOKKA online ads?
Or can possibly have a look in last weeks for me to find a phone number? New edition must be out and last weeks online ads are gone.
Tried emailing them (QUOKKA) with no reply.
cheers!
Reply By: Road Warrior - Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 at 13:38
Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 at 13:38
The Quokka website is absolutely hopeless, the only way you might be able to get it (if no one here emails you or whatever) is try your local newsagent or servo and see if they have any of last week's left over, but I think they give them all back when they get the new ones
Follow Up By: fisho64 - Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 at 15:04
Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 at 15:04
no probs thanks mate. Problem was it was only on the online ones and after its removed its untraceable apparently. Have to remember that next time I need to flog some stolen gear!! :-))
Tracked it through my phone bill as I called it early in the week.
Thanks WESTNET-best customer service around.
Reply By: DIO - Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 at 18:28
Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 at 18:28
On-line ads where ???
Follow Up By: fisho64 - Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 at 20:28
Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 at 20:28
QUOKKA-as written above!! :-))