Gathering at Levuka for Easter.

Submitted: Saturday, Mar 20, 2010 at 12:59
ThreadID: 77031 Views:2171 Replies:2 FollowUps:2
gday all

Levuka is getting closer and i have spoken to the owners and we need definates for Easter for booking purposes. if you wish to attend please register HERE.

Please make sure you read ALL the details and see you there :-)

Reply By: Trevor R (QLD) - Saturday, Mar 20, 2010 at 20:37

Saturday, Mar 20, 2010 at 20:37
At this rate, I will be lucky to even make it home to see the family let alone get away :-((( wishing you and all that make it to Levuka a great time. I hope the Easter Bunny has directions to this place to find you all.

Regards, Trevor.
AnswerID: 409666

Follow Up By: Member - Mark G Gulmarrad - Saturday, Mar 20, 2010 at 20:58

Saturday, Mar 20, 2010 at 20:58
Trevor
no worries mate....you know where we'll be if ya get there,cheers.
FollowupID: 679587

Follow Up By: Hairs & Fysh (NSW) - Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 at 20:50

Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 at 20:50
Thats a bummer Trevor,
A safe trip mate, and we'll have a coldie for ya.
Maybe a couple

FollowupID: 679760

Reply By: Dave B ( BHQ NSW) - Monday, Mar 22, 2010 at 11:38

Monday, Mar 22, 2010 at 11:38
Sorry we can't make it up there this time Mark, I bet you have a heap of fun.

I assume that you have joined two different signs together on your rig pic.

Toyota

and

Recovery Vehicle

'Wouldn't be dead for quids'

AnswerID: 409889