Best Offroad Roller Drawers
Submitted: Wednesday, May 19, 2010 at 20:41
Outback Gazz
I recently put a set of Best Offroad drawers in one of my vehicles and would just like to tell anyone who is contemplating a drawer system for their vehicle to
check out this brand before spending your money on one of the " big 2 " brands ! I own and run a small 4wd tour company and have just returned from a trip where I gave my vehicle ( and Best Offroad drawers ) a complete flogging and Jim Best's drawers worked a treat ! The service I got from Jim
( who I don't know and have never met ) from first contact to after I installed the drawers was brilliant ! Yes - there is room for a bit of improvement on a few things but value for money is fantastic ! The best way I could describe the drawer system is the exact way Jim described them to me when I first started asking him questions - " They're 90% as good as the big 2 but only 50% the cost " Perfect description !! BIG thanks to Jim and his team !
Happy Travelling
Outback Gazz
Reply By: Kim and Damn Dog - Wednesday, May 19, 2010 at 20:59
Wednesday, May 19, 2010 at 20:59
Cripes
The old buggar will go
home with a swelled head tonight.
Kim
Follow Up By: Hairy (NT) - Wednesday, May 19, 2010 at 23:17
Wednesday, May 19, 2010 at 23:17
Naaaa...I reckon hes paying them? No ones that polite..LOL
Follow Up By: Kim and Damn Dog - Wednesday, May 19, 2010 at 23:33
Wednesday, May 19, 2010 at 23:33
Hairy
Jim's a pretty good bloke. The only thing wrong, is he would'nt shout a Latte if a dog bit him!
Kim
Reply By: Bob the - Wednesday, May 19, 2010 at 21:00
Wednesday, May 19, 2010 at 21:00
G'day outback gaz, I had a set of best off road drawers fitted to my cruiser last year and I agree, a solid durable,quality drawer system for half the price of the others, just fantastic value for money..!!!
Reply By: Wilko - Wednesday, May 19, 2010 at 22:50
Wednesday, May 19, 2010 at 22:50
Hi Gazz
Im in complete agreement. I got a set last week and couldnt agree more, He went out of the way for me to ensure i got what I want when i wanted it. I'm a hard task master working in the mining area but he impressed me.
cheers Wilko
Reply By: Best Off Road - Thursday, May 20, 2010 at 20:52
Thursday, May 20, 2010 at 20:52
Thanks Garry,
We reckon they're the best value, professionally built, drawers on the market. This is the overwhelming
feedback we're getting from our customers.
The unit in my ute is 2.5 years old and I've done unspeakable things to it in an attempt to break it and it is as good as new. Combining this with
feedback from customers, we know we've got a top quality, super durable product.
And we do try to help our customers in any way we can, that's just the way business should be.
Follow Up By: Geoff (Newcastle, NSW) - Thursday, May 20, 2010 at 21:07
Thursday, May 20, 2010 at 21:07
"we do try to help our customers in any way we can, that's just the way business should be."
And that mate is the key to most every successful business!
Good luck to you I say!
| Geoff,
Lifetime Member My Profile My Blog Send Message |
Follow Up By: 3GoBush - Thursday, May 20, 2010 at 21:45
Thursday, May 20, 2010 at 21:45
Hey Jim .
I know how it feels to get great feed back from happy customers, I also know the hard work that goes into it.
I run a small business in a remote area, it takes very little effort to do a great job, It takes a great deal of work to correct a bad one.
Keep up the good work.