Had A Couple Of Visitors For Smoko This Morning

Submitted: Wednesday, May 18, 2011 at 20:13
ThreadID: 86388 Views:2274 Replies:2 FollowUps:2
It's great to be in the Outback again.

The Cook is a Keen Bird Watcher and the camera is always in reach.

Wonder what they taste like lol lol.

CheersImage Could Not Be Found

Reply By: Member - Ed C (QLD) - Wednesday, May 18, 2011 at 20:22

Wednesday, May 18, 2011 at 20:22
Let me guess,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Longreach (?)

They dropped by and had a chat with us last time we were there (3 yrs ago)..

I was askin' the same question (Wonder what they taste like?)

Catch ya later...

Ed C

Confucius say.....
"He who lie underneath automobile with tool in hand,
....Not necessarily mechanic!!"

AnswerID: 454751

Follow Up By: Member - DAZA (QLD) - Wednesday, May 18, 2011 at 20:28

Wednesday, May 18, 2011 at 20:28
You guessed it, Longreach.
FollowupID: 727630

Follow Up By: Baz&Pud (Tassie) - Thursday, May 19, 2011 at 09:17

Thursday, May 19, 2011 at 09:17
"Wonder what they taste like"
Last time we had one we couldn't quite make up our minds, but came to the conclusion that they were some where between a wombat and a platypus.
Baz
Go caravaning, life is so much shorter than death.

FollowupID: 727681

Reply By: sweetwill - Thursday, May 19, 2011 at 09:21

Thursday, May 19, 2011 at 09:21
Hello Daza &Cook.
I was told it is the same recipe as cooking a galah you know the one, but you use a bigger stone. cheers bill.
AnswerID: 454806