Fuel price in Warwick Qld

Submitted: Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 at 19:04
ThreadID: 89777 Views:1903 Replies:1 FollowUps:3

Related Pages

Going down for the rodeo this weekend. Anyone know the price of ULP (preferably Woolies)?
Last time we were there it was cheaper than Brissie prices.
Thanks in advance.

Reply By: Hairs & Fysh - Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 at 20:03

Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 at 20:03
Hi Moose,
Swing by here Motor Mouth
It'll give you a rough idea, don't know how often it is updated, ULP $1.45.2

AnswerID: 468666

Follow Up By: TheMightyMoose - Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 at 21:16

Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 at 21:16
Thanks - found MM on Google but I obviously missed the Country option because I couldn't find anything other than cities.
FollowupID: 742988

Follow Up By: Hairs & Fysh - Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 at 21:19

Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 at 21:19
No Worries,
Safe trip & enjoy your weekend

FollowupID: 742990

Follow Up By: Simon (NT) - Friday, Oct 28, 2011 at 00:55

Friday, Oct 28, 2011 at 00:55
Wow, I can't wait to be able to buy CHEAP petrol again next week when I hit the eastern side of the country, getting really sick and tired of the prices out here in Alice..

1.87 for my PULP the other day (because I refuse to put Opal 'crap' in to my 4wd!)

Anyway, thanks for the website too, I can at least get an idea before I reach a few places.

Simon
FollowupID: 743014