One more sleep to go!!!

Submitted: Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 09:28
ThreadID: 9311 Views:2121 Replies:6 FollowUps:9
Geez cant wait till i see what Santa gives me...
my order is as long as my arm...longer than my 8 yr old princess's
new this and new that
but will probably get what I always get........
socks and jocks

Merry Xmas to all and compliments of the season
Have a good time and drive safelyWow! am I cute
If yer ain't fishing, Yer ain't livin

Reply By: Member - Al & Mrs Al (Vic) - Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 10:43

Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 10:43
there's nothing wrong with socks and jocks Richard...

have a great one

LynMerry Christmas & a safe and happy New Year

AnswerID: 41025

Follow Up By: cokeaddict - Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 10:53

Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 10:53
Well a man can only have so many socks N jocks Lyn, much prefer some more usable toys like Eskimo said. But dont worry too much Richard, your probably not the only 1 that will have to wait another year for that list mate.

Ahhh if only i could win lotto, then id shout you all to a year long trip ...hell of a convoy i recon.

Merry Xmas Richard, Mr & Mrs Al

Angelo xxxx (xxxx are for you alone Lyn) :-)I love it when you talk DIRTY !
FollowupID: 303589

Follow Up By: Member - Al & Mrs Al (Vic) - Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 10:57

Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 10:57
thanks Angelo...I accept them with pleasure....

hope you and Richard get something from your lists...- Merry Christmas & a safe and happy New Year

FollowupID: 303590

Follow Up By: Member - Eskimo - Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 20:24

Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 20:24
have had my ear to the ground and it looks like ..............socks!!!!!!
xxxx to you mrs Al ....dont tell AlWow! am I cute
FollowupID: 303619

Reply By: Member - Des Lexik(SA) - Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 12:17

Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 12:17
G'day Richard,
Hope you get a bite in your fishing rod.
Keep safe and a Happy Christmas and a Merry new Year to you and your family.
Des
PS I'll be in touch in a couple of weeks about a job.ne cede malis
AnswerID: 41031

Follow Up By: Member - Eskimo - Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 20:26

Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 20:26
my swmbo says I cant fish
she out fished me last time I took her
NZ after trout
i'm saying any more DesWow! am I cute
FollowupID: 303620

Reply By: Members - Andrew & Jen - Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 12:38

Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 12:38
Merry Christmas Richard.

Don't muddle up those jocks and socks - sounds like you have a big one - (sock drawer that is).

Anyone who wants to shout their friends on a years trip after winning lotto - remember I am your friend...

AndrewMy Toy - 2001 Landcruiser 100S Turbo Diesel
"We do not stop playing because we grow old; we grow old because we stop playing"
AnswerID: 41033

Follow Up By: Member - Eskimo - Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 20:27

Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 20:27
got two (2) draws full of socks
when the 18 yr old runs out he knows where to goWow! am I cute
FollowupID: 303621

Reply By: Member -Bob & Lex (Sydney) - Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 15:11

Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 15:11
Santa told me i can have my rockhopper gears & 3in exhaust but i might change my request to a HF radio.Regards Bob
Where to next
AnswerID: 41048

Follow Up By: Member - Eskimo - Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 20:28

Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 20:28
hope you earn it Bob
but if not I still hope you get it....the Hf I meanWow! am I cute
FollowupID: 303622

Reply By: jemima puddle duck - Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 17:17

Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 17:17
gday richard.
i hope you get what you asked santa for.
he will take a bribe i hear leave a couplpe of beers and bickys out before you go to bed and see what happens.
have a great and safe holliday period.you reckon your cute
richard(eskimo)
but im a lot cuter

AnswerID: 41056

Follow Up By: Member - Eskimo - Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 20:33

Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 20:33
me leave a couple of berss for the old geeza
mmm i'l drink them my self and accept the jocks and socks
left a bottle of grange out last year and it was still there in the morning so i might as well keep the drink and bickies to my self

still reckon i'm better looking ....blow your self up in a pic and see how blurry you go...you ole buzzrd er i meam drake er duck!
have a good one dia....Wow! am I cute
FollowupID: 303623

Follow Up By: jemima puddle duck - Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 20:38

Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 20:38
rofl.
but i still recon your head is to big takes up the whole pic.
every one loves a good duck.
have a great safe one.
and i only wish i would get socksyou reckon your cute
richard(eskimo)
but im a lot cuter

FollowupID: 303625

Reply By: Willem - Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 23:30

Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 at 23:30
A sock would fit nicely over the emu's head !!!!!!

Merry,merry,merry, messie, mezzy. mmmmmm...I thinks ive ad too mucch tooo drink........

Willem

Always going somewhere
AnswerID: 41073

Follow Up By: Member - Eskimo - Friday, Dec 26, 2003 at 17:32

Friday, Dec 26, 2003 at 17:32
trust you to see what fits best heheheWow! am I cute
FollowupID: 303681