Supreme caravans

Submitted: Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012 at 06:47
ThreadID: 99441 Views:16992 Replies:18 FollowUps:32
This Thread has been Archived
We are going to view our custom made Supreme this weekend to make sure it's all ok before we ship it to tassie next week. We have read many reviews both good and bad on supreme caravans. Is there any common faults with this van that we should be really looking for before we give the final ok. (hope this makes sense)
Back Expand Un-Read 0 Moderator

Reply By: Grumblebum and the Dragon - Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012 at 08:19

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012 at 08:19
I guess these are questions you should have asked before going ahead with the build. I have no knowledge of the Supreme vans but have met many people unhappy with their van purchase just through lack of research
B-T
AnswerID: 500165

Follow Up By: Rebecca H - Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012 at 08:48

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012 at 08:48
Well thankyou so much for your ever so useful feedback. I will be sure to turn back time as soon as I can.
As I stated above we did research supreme caravans (extensively)along with many other brands. Each and every van within our price range had many reviews both positive and negative. Not everybody, paticularly those with a young family, can afford to buy a top of the range Kedron with little or no faults. There were no reviews on the particular model of caravan we have ordered however. We would therefore like some USEFUL feedback please on Supreme caravans in general and the things we may need to look for on inspection.
Maybe you should try and find something more useful to do with your time than making useless, time wasting comments like above.
FollowupID: 776170

Follow Up By: MUZBRY - Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012 at 12:19

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012 at 12:19
Gday Rebecca
My daughter was Rebecca H as well ,and she would have said the same as you. Now that makes me wonder if all Rebecca H's are the same.
I hope the new van is good in all respects.

FollowupID: 776198