Hi all Heading off round oz soon Can any one help with a fuel costings sit
Stays in this park are theoretically limited to 48 hours, and a dona
Hi folks, just wanted to share a pic I took recently down on the coast near Pemb
Is it just me or is the Forum Search function not working? Lynn
What emergency numbers should be carried for emergency use with the Iridium?
Hi: We are looking to go from Bathurst to Tamworth, but are sick of the main ro
Hi, I'm seeking any feedback regarding child restraint approved drawer system
I often visit the website helpx (help exchange) to connect with travelers. 4 ho
Dear All Am keen to know the current condition of these roads. In particular, w
Hi Guys We were looking at stopping at Gulpa Creek Mathoura on our way to Broke
I ordered the HN6 mid last week and received it within 3 days in Cen
Hi Folks, We are planning our trip to the Flinders and will be bush camping in
Hi all well after i attend the Birdsville Races,I require some help on road co
Wayne (NSW), Member - Andrew C (WA), Member - Kneedraggin,
Hi Guys We are planning to travel up the west coast September to the middle Oct
Hello all. I am in the process of setting up a battery box in my ute. I have a q
I have recently done a trip across the gibb river road where all my trye dogs fa
Hi to all In about 3 weeks we we will heading to lawn hill via Normanton then o
Me and a mate are heading up to Mackay in a few weeks, just wanting to know if t
I have a Nissan Patrol 2010 are currently travelling around OZ and have been on
Hi all. No, I don't want to open a can of worms, but what sort of tyres do yo
G'day , this is probably not the forum for it but I've received a lot of advice
Can somebody bring me up to date? It's years since I've been up there and I can
Could anyone explain to me how I use EOTrackMe if I have a Hema Navigator 6. Her
It seems 25000 Chinese cars sold in Oz are to be recalled for using asbestos in
Membership provides 12 months of add-on features to your ExplorOz user account. Some Membership features are used through our website,...
Boost your online Satellite & Streets map viewing allocation in the ExplorOz Traveller app. Choose either 25,000 or 100,000 additional tiles....
Downloadable topographic map for the whole of Australia. Contains all new data as of 2026. Requires the ExplorOz Traveller app (sold separately)....