Hi Guys new to this forum and I'm about to sign up a new retreat(20.9ft)wonderin
hi all , we will be heading into the bush for about a week and the wife s only s
I'm excited about Minelabs Gpx4500. Have been working a patch for about 14 days
I broke the rules (apologies moderators), so am re-creating the thread without b
I am heading off tomorrow PM heading to Wollongong NSW for a short break in our
Can anyone recommend a good mechanic around Coffs harbour please.Thanks in advan
I have been given a "Power Mate Jockey wheel" with handle but it is only the com
At Dealers anyway!, Either their giving high trade in prices, and theres skinny
Problems with Dometic 3 way fridge 90L RM2350 While we were away the fridge play
We are living in Heyfield near Sale and Traralgon in Victoria and have a small c
Hi Guy'sJust wondering what your thoughts are with regard to leaving notes in yo
Have ordered a new Paramount Duet and take delivery at the end of the month and
Hi all,The small 12v battery in my break away box is no longer charging, so inst
I have an Avan Ray Slideout and the external light has stopped working. When i b
I must admit I've never had a problem with snakes getting in my way however you
Hi all, I have tried a Thread search but I am obviously doing something wrong!!
Hi All,I'm heading down to Tassie at the end of the year with a wife and 4 kids.
Hey guys ive got some 16" steel rims off my hzj79 cruiser ute that are currently
Hi allHas anyone thought about asking the ExploreOz team to establish an area wi
Has anyone had a dometic ceiling Air Con fitted to their campers?I would like to
Just wondering if anyone has stayed at this park, cant find anything about it.
Does anyone know if these chargers (Ctec d250s in particular) cause any interfer
HiI am looking at using a 40ah agm battery as the aux battery in a dual battery
Hi everyone just finished building an overhead shelf for my 78 series troopy, ha
I had a good flight home from Sydney on Sunday, made sure I got a window seat as