Having a so called pressure hatch open on the roof of a camper van has always pe
Especially when there with you!, Had a fuel hiccup with the ute while on a trip
I had this winch fitted to a 2002 GU patrol fitted with a Nissan bar. Now want t
Hello all,I am interested in doing a West to East (Oodnadatta/ Dalhousie to Bird
Following on from last weeks debate regarding Fraser Island, it's now Perth's tu
Engle reccomend to use the fridge on 240v whilst not in "portable" use to "maint
Looking to travel from Sth Aust via old Highway (Yalata -Balladonia - Esperance
/Members/65931.5/Forum/341Christina Wallace was born in 1863, probably in Englan
GdayI am about to buy a 6.5 L Chev Nissan on spec. I know most people are ok wit
Well I have been away for sometime, amazing what work and other commitments will
Hi there, has anyone had any experience with chips on petrol 4.7 v8 land crusier
hi thereI think they are called thermo electric, they can heat and cool.I know,
We are selling the home and have decided to travel australia and work to fund th
Hi,Just picked up a new camper trailer and tried to add the rego number to the M
Hi to all,does anyone have any ideas on waterfont lake sites for caravans.Lookin
Would like to know if someone has fitted a rear stone gaurd to a Toyota 80 Serie
Hi AllI am trying to find a junction box the same that is pictured below, also s
Hi fellow campers,P.S. First time ExlorOz blogger !Hubby and I and the pooch are
I do not think people realise just how valuable this service is ?? I found it ve
Hey AllMy hubbie and I are planning a camping trip throughout qld and would like
Trying to meet up with a mate for a sat night bush camp and fire,He lives in Mt
Is there a web site user group or the like for help on OZi Ce?.......cant work o
Hi, a couple of Canadians just about to come over for six months. I'm wondering
Hi TeamCan some kind soul let me know if fresh fruit/veges etc are available at
Goodmorning allAbout 5/6 weeks ago I put up a thread about the disaster of the e